NORTHERN PACIFIC CROSSING

Seven Seas Explorer

  • Wednesday 22nd of September 2021
  • From £9,329 per person
  • 19 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
22nd September 2021 Wednesday 1 Vancouver 07:00 18:00
23rd September 2021 Thursday 2 Cruising The Inside Passage
24th September 2021 Friday 3 Ketchikan 07:00 16:00
25th September 2021 Saturday 4 Icy Strait Point 10:00 19:00
26th September 2021 Sunday 5 Cruising Hubbard Glacier
27th September 2021 Monday 6 Anchorage (seward) 08:00 18:00
28th September 2021 Tuesday 7 Kodiak 08:00 17:00
29th September 2021 Wednesday 8 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
30th September 2021 Thursday 9 Dutch Harbor 08:00 17:00
1st October 2021 Friday 10 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
3rd October 2021 Sunday 11 Date Line Going East
3rd October 2021 Sunday 12 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
4th October 2021 Monday 13 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
5th October 2021 Tuesday 14 Petropavlovsk 06:00 18:00
6th October 2021 Wednesday 15 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
7th October 2021 Thursday 16 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
8th October 2021 Friday 17 Hakodate 08:00 17:00
9th October 2021 Saturday 18 Sendai 10:00 19:00
10th October 2021 Sunday 19 Hitachinaka 07:00 17:00
11th October 2021 Monday 20 Tokyo 08:00 19:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £10,599 £10,599
G2 WAIT LIST £10,774 £10,774
G1 WAIT LIST £10,924 £10,924
F2 WAIT LIST £11,154 £11,154
F1 WAIT LIST £11,304 £11,304
E WAIT LIST £11,694 £11,694
D WAIT LIST £12,004 £12,004
H WAIT LIST £12,079 £11,279
H WAIT LIST £12,079 £9,329
G2 WAIT LIST £12,309 £11,509
G2 WAIT LIST £12,309 £9,559
G1 WAIT LIST £12,469 £11,669
G1 WAIT LIST £12,469 £9,719
F2 WAIT LIST £12,699 £11,899
F2 WAIT LIST £12,699 £9,949
F1 WAIT LIST £12,849 £12,049
F1 WAIT LIST £12,849 £10,099
E WAIT LIST £13,239 £12,439
E WAIT LIST £13,239 £10,489
D WAIT LIST £13,539 £12,739
D WAIT LIST £13,539 £10,789
C WAIT LIST £14,464 £14,464
B WAIT LIST £14,774 £14,774
A WAIT LIST £15,074 £15,074
C WAIT LIST £16,079 £15,279
C WAIT LIST £16,079 £13,329
B WAIT LIST £16,389 £15,589
B WAIT LIST £16,389 £13,639
A WAIT LIST £16,699 £15,899
A WAIT LIST £16,699 £13,949
SS WAIT LIST £18,388 £18,388
SS2 CLOSED £18,388 £18,388
SS WAIT LIST £18,849 £18,049
SS2 CLOSED £18,849 £18,049
SS WAIT LIST £18,849 £16,099
SS2 CLOSED £18,849 £16,099
ES WAIT LIST £19,928 £19,928
ES WAIT LIST £20,389 £19,589
ES WAIT LIST £20,389 £17,639
GS WAIT LIST £21,848 £21,848
GS WAIT LIST £22,309 £21,509
GS WAIT LIST £22,309 £19,559
MS WAIT LIST £23,768 £23,768
MS WAIT LIST £24,239 £23,439
MS WAIT LIST £24,239 £21,489
RS WAIT LIST £79,898 £79,898
RS WAIT LIST £79,979 £79,179
RS WAIT LIST £79,979 £77,229

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel