JAPANESE WONDERS & LOCAL FLAVORS

Seven Seas Explorer

  • Tuesday 2nd of November 2021
  • From £15,289 per person
  • 30 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
2nd November 2021 Tuesday 1 Tokyo (yokohama) 07:30 19:00
3rd November 2021 Wednesday 2 Shimizu 07:00 15:00
4th November 2021 Thursday 3 Osaka 10:00
5th November 2021 Friday 4 Osaka 19:00
6th November 2021 Saturday 5 Kochi 08:00 18:00
7th November 2021 Sunday 6 Miyazaki (aburatsu) 08:00 17:00
8th November 2021 Monday 7 Nagasaki 08:00 18:00
9th November 2021 Tuesday 8 Cruising The East China Sea
10th November 2021 Wednesday 9 Shanghai 08:00
11th November 2021 Thursday 10 Shanghai 17:00
12th November 2021 Friday 11 Cruising The East China Sea
13th November 2021 Saturday 12 Okinawa (naha) 08:00 18:00
14th November 2021 Sunday 13 Ishigaki (sakishima Islands) 10:00 18:00
15th November 2021 Monday 14 Taipei (keelung) 07:00 19:00
16th November 2021 Tuesday 15 Cruising The Taiwan Strait
17th November 2021 Wednesday 16 Hong Kong 08:00
18th November 2021 Thursday 17 Hong Kong 18:00
19th November 2021 Friday 18 Cruising The South China Sea
20th November 2021 Saturday 19 Hanoi (ha Long Bay) 07:00 17:00
21st November 2021 Sunday 20 Hue (chan May) 12:00
22nd November 2021 Monday 21 Hue (chan May) 14:00
23rd November 2021 Tuesday 22 Nha Trang 09:00 16:00
24th November 2021 Wednesday 23 Ho Chi Minh City (saigon) 10:00
25th November 2021 Thursday 24 Ho Chi Minh City (saigon) 16:00
26th November 2021 Friday 25 Cruising The South China Sea
27th November 2021 Saturday 26 Sihanoukville 06:00 17:00
28th November 2021 Sunday 27 Bangkok (laem Chabang) 10:00
29th November 2021 Monday 28 Bangkok (laem Chabang) 18:00
30th November 2021 Tuesday 29 Ko Samui 09:00 17:00
1st December 2021 Wednesday 30 Cruising The Gulf Of Thailand
2nd December 2021 Thursday 31 Singapore 07:00 17:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H CLOSED £19,589 £18,789
H CLOSED £19,589 £15,289
G1 WAIT LIST £19,589 £15,289
G2 AVAILABLE £19,589 £15,289
G2 AVAILABLE £20,049 £19,249
G2 AVAILABLE £20,049 £15,749
F2 AVAILABLE £20,049 £15,749
G1 WAIT LIST £20,279 £19,479
G1 WAIT LIST £20,279 £15,979
F1 AVAILABLE £20,279 £15,979
F2 AVAILABLE £20,739 £19,939
F2 AVAILABLE £20,739 £16,439
E AVAILABLE £20,739 £16,439
F1 AVAILABLE £21,049 £20,249
F1 AVAILABLE £21,049 £16,749
D AVAILABLE £21,049 £16,749
E AVAILABLE £21,819 £21,019
E AVAILABLE £21,819 £17,519
C WAIT LIST £21,819 £17,519
D AVAILABLE £22,199 £21,399
D AVAILABLE £22,199 £17,899
B WAIT LIST £22,199 £17,899
C WAIT LIST £24,359 £23,559
C WAIT LIST £24,359 £20,059
A WAIT LIST £24,359 £20,059
B WAIT LIST £24,889 £24,089
B WAIT LIST £24,889 £20,589
A WAIT LIST £25,349 £24,549
A WAIT LIST £25,349 £21,049
SS WAIT LIST £30,659 £29,859
SS2 CLOSED £30,659 £29,859
SS WAIT LIST £30,659 £26,359
SS2 CLOSED £30,659 £26,359
ES WAIT LIST £34,279 £33,479
ES WAIT LIST £34,279 £29,979
GS WAIT LIST £39,589 £38,789
GS WAIT LIST £39,589 £35,289
MS WAIT LIST £45,429 £44,629
MS WAIT LIST £45,429 £41,129
RS WAIT LIST £118,939 £118,139
RS WAIT LIST £118,939 £114,639

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel