AUSSIE ESCAPES & ASIAN SPICES

Seven Seas Explorer

  • Wednesday 19th of January 2022
  • From £15,689 per person
  • 30 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
19th January 2022 Wednesday 1 Sydney 18:00
20th January 2022 Thursday 2 Cruising The Tasman Sea
21st January 2022 Friday 3 Brisbane 08:00 22:00
22nd January 2022 Saturday 4 Mooloolaba 08:00 17:00
23rd January 2022 Sunday 5 Gladstone 10:00 19:00
24th January 2022 Monday 6 Cruising The Coral Sea
25th January 2022 Tuesday 7 Cairns 10:00 21:00
26th January 2022 Wednesday 8 Cooktown 08:00 17:00
27th January 2022 Thursday 9 Cruising The Coral Sea
28th January 2022 Friday 10 Thursday Island 07:00 17:00
29th January 2022 Saturday 11 Cruising The Torres Strait
30th January 2022 Sunday 12 Cruising The Arafura Sea
31st January 2022 Monday 13 Darwin 07:00 16:00
1st February 2022 Tuesday 14 Cruising The Timor Sea
2nd February 2022 Wednesday 15 Komodo 10:00 17:00
3rd February 2022 Thursday 16 Bali (benoa) 10:00
4th February 2022 Friday 17 Bali (benoa) 18:00
5th February 2022 Saturday 18 Cruising The Java Sea
6th February 2022 Sunday 19 Jakarta 08:00 19:00
7th February 2022 Monday 20 Cruising The Java Sea
8th February 2022 Tuesday 21 Cruising The Java Sea
9th February 2022 Wednesday 22 Penang 08:00 17:00
10th February 2022 Thursday 23 Kuala Lumpur (port Klang) 07:00 18:00
11th February 2022 Friday 24 Singapore 09:00
12th February 2022 Saturday 25 Singapore 17:00
13th February 2022 Sunday 26 Cruising The Gulf Of Thailand
14th February 2022 Monday 27 Ho Chi Minh City (saigon) 09:00
15th February 2022 Tuesday 28 Ho Chi Minh City (saigon) 16:00
16th February 2022 Wednesday 29 Cruising The Gulf Of Thailand
17th February 2022 Thursday 30 Bangkok (laem Chabang) 08:00
18th February 2022 Friday 31 Bangkok (laem Chabang) 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H GUARANTEE £19,989 £19,189
H GUARANTEE £19,989 £15,689
G1 AVAILABLE £19,989 £15,689
G2 AVAILABLE £19,989 £15,689
G2 AVAILABLE £20,519 £19,719
G2 AVAILABLE £20,519 £16,219
F2 AVAILABLE £20,519 £16,219
G1 AVAILABLE £20,819 £20,019
G1 AVAILABLE £20,819 £16,519
F1 AVAILABLE £20,819 £16,519
F2 AVAILABLE £21,349 £20,549
F2 AVAILABLE £21,349 £17,049
E AVAILABLE £21,349 £17,049
F1 AVAILABLE £21,809 £21,009
F1 AVAILABLE £21,809 £17,509
D AVAILABLE £21,809 £17,509
E AVAILABLE £22,409 £21,609
E AVAILABLE £22,409 £18,109
C CLOSED £22,409 £18,109
D AVAILABLE £22,939 £22,139
D AVAILABLE £22,939 £18,639
B CLOSED £22,939 £18,639
C CLOSED £25,519 £24,719
C CLOSED £25,519 £21,219
A CLOSED £25,519 £21,219
B CLOSED £26,119 £25,319
B CLOSED £26,119 £21,819
A CLOSED £26,729 £25,929
A CLOSED £26,729 £22,429
SS CLOSED £31,349 £30,549
SS2 CLOSED £31,349 £30,549
SS CLOSED £31,349 £27,049
SS2 CLOSED £31,349 £27,049
ES CLOSED £34,609 £33,809
ES CLOSED £34,609 £30,309
GS CLOSED £40,369 £39,569
GS CLOSED £40,369 £36,069
MS CLOSED £46,499 £45,699
MS CLOSED £46,499 £42,199
RS CLOSED £117,159 £116,359
RS CLOSED £117,159 £112,859

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel