CULTURE & CUISINE OF ASIA

Seven Seas Explorer

  • Friday 4th of February 2022
  • From £8,369 per person
  • 14 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
4th February 2022 Friday 1 Bali (benoa) 18:00
5th February 2022 Saturday 2 Cruising The Java Sea
6th February 2022 Sunday 3 Jakarta 08:00 19:00
7th February 2022 Monday 4 Cruising The Java Sea
8th February 2022 Tuesday 5 Cruising The Java Sea
9th February 2022 Wednesday 6 Penang 08:00 17:00
10th February 2022 Thursday 7 Kuala Lumpur (port Klang) 07:00 18:00
11th February 2022 Friday 8 Singapore 09:00
12th February 2022 Saturday 9 Singapore 17:00
13th February 2022 Sunday 10 Cruising The Gulf Of Thailand
14th February 2022 Monday 11 Ho Chi Minh City (saigon) 09:00
15th February 2022 Tuesday 12 Ho Chi Minh City (saigon) 16:00
16th February 2022 Wednesday 13 Cruising The Gulf Of Thailand
17th February 2022 Thursday 14 Bangkok (laem Chabang) 08:00
18th February 2022 Friday 15 Bangkok (laem Chabang) 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H CLOSED £10,919 £10,119
H CLOSED £10,919 £8,369
G1 AVAILABLE £10,919 £8,369
G2 AVAILABLE £10,919 £8,369
G2 AVAILABLE £11,189 £10,389
G2 AVAILABLE £11,189 £8,639
F2 AVAILABLE £11,189 £8,639
G1 AVAILABLE £11,379 £10,579
G1 AVAILABLE £11,379 £8,829
F1 AVAILABLE £11,379 £8,829
F2 AVAILABLE £11,639 £10,839
F2 AVAILABLE £11,639 £9,089
E AVAILABLE £11,639 £9,089
F1 AVAILABLE £11,829 £11,029
F1 AVAILABLE £11,829 £9,279
D AVAILABLE £11,829 £9,279
E AVAILABLE £12,209 £11,409
E AVAILABLE £12,209 £9,659
C WAIT LIST £12,209 £9,659
D AVAILABLE £12,439 £11,639
D AVAILABLE £12,439 £9,889
B WAIT LIST £12,439 £9,889
C WAIT LIST £13,729 £12,929
C WAIT LIST £13,729 £11,179
A WAIT LIST £13,729 £11,179
B WAIT LIST £14,069 £13,269
B WAIT LIST £14,069 £11,519
A WAIT LIST £14,369 £13,569
A WAIT LIST £14,369 £11,819
SS AVAILABLE £16,679 £15,879
SS2 CLOSED £16,679 £15,879
SS AVAILABLE £16,679 £14,129
SS2 CLOSED £16,679 £14,129
ES AVAILABLE £18,269 £17,469
ES AVAILABLE £18,269 £15,719
GS AVAILABLE £21,449 £20,649
GS AVAILABLE £21,449 £18,899
MS CLOSED £24,329 £23,529
MS CLOSED £24,329 £21,779
RS CLOSED £60,119 £59,319
RS CLOSED £60,119 £57,569

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel