SACRED TEMPLES TO NEON LIGHTS

Seven Seas Explorer

  • Friday 18th of February 2022
  • From £10,079 per person
  • 18 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
18th February 2022 Friday 1 Bangkok (laem Chabang) 18:00
19th February 2022 Saturday 2 Cruising The Gulf Of Thailand
20th February 2022 Sunday 3 Ho Chi Minh City (saigon) 10:00
21st February 2022 Monday 4 Ho Chi Minh City (saigon) 14:00
22nd February 2022 Tuesday 5 Nha Trang 08:00 15:00
23rd February 2022 Wednesday 6 Hue (chan May) 10:00 18:00
24th February 2022 Thursday 7 Hanoi (ha Long Bay) 11:00
25th February 2022 Friday 8 Hanoi (ha Long Bay) 19:00
26th February 2022 Saturday 9 Cruising The South China Sea
27th February 2022 Sunday 10 Hong Kong 08:00
28th February 2022 Monday 11 Hong Kong 17:00
1st March 2022 Tuesday 12 Cruising The South China Sea
2nd March 2022 Wednesday 13 Cruising The East China Sea
3rd March 2022 Thursday 14 Kagoshima 08:00 17:00
4th March 2022 Friday 15 Kochi 10:00 19:00
5th March 2022 Saturday 16 Osaka 08:00
6th March 2022 Sunday 17 Osaka 15:00
7th March 2022 Monday 18 Shimizu 10:00 19:00
8th March 2022 Tuesday 19 Tokyo 08:00 17:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H GUARANTEE £13,079 £12,279
H GUARANTEE £13,079 £10,079
G1 AVAILABLE £13,079 £10,079
G2 AVAILABLE £13,079 £10,079
G2 AVAILABLE £13,349 £12,549
G2 AVAILABLE £13,349 £10,349
F2 AVAILABLE £13,349 £10,349
G1 AVAILABLE £13,579 £12,779
G1 AVAILABLE £13,579 £10,579
F1 AVAILABLE £13,579 £10,579
F2 AVAILABLE £13,839 £13,039
F2 AVAILABLE £13,839 £10,839
E AVAILABLE £13,839 £10,839
F1 AVAILABLE £14,069 £13,269
F1 AVAILABLE £14,069 £11,069
D AVAILABLE £14,069 £11,069
E AVAILABLE £14,519 £13,719
E AVAILABLE £14,519 £11,519
C WAIT LIST £14,519 £11,519
D AVAILABLE £14,899 £14,099
D AVAILABLE £14,899 £11,899
B WAIT LIST £14,899 £11,899
C WAIT LIST £16,489 £15,689
C WAIT LIST £16,489 £13,489
A WAIT LIST £16,489 £13,489
B WAIT LIST £16,799 £15,999
B WAIT LIST £16,799 £13,799
A WAIT LIST £17,099 £16,299
A WAIT LIST £17,099 £14,099
SS AVAILABLE £21,109 £20,309
SS2 CLOSED £21,109 £20,309
SS AVAILABLE £21,109 £18,109
SS2 CLOSED £21,109 £18,109
ES AVAILABLE £23,769 £22,969
ES AVAILABLE £23,769 £20,769
GS AVAILABLE £27,329 £26,529
GS AVAILABLE £27,329 £24,329
MS AVAILABLE £31,489 £30,689
MS AVAILABLE £31,489 £28,489
RS AVAILABLE £76,789 £75,989
RS AVAILABLE £76,789 £73,789

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel