BEST OF JAPAN

Seven Seas Explorer

  • Tuesday 8th of March 2022
  • From £8,359 per person
  • 12 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
8th March 2022 Tuesday 1 Tokyo 08:00 17:00
9th March 2022 Wednesday 2 Nagoya 10:00 19:00
10th March 2022 Thursday 3 Kyoto (kobe) 12:00
11th March 2022 Friday 4 Kyoto (kobe) 19:00
12th March 2022 Saturday 5 Cruising The Kanmon Strait
13th March 2022 Sunday 6 Busan 09:00 19:00
14th March 2022 Monday 7 Nagasaki 08:00 17:00
15th March 2022 Tuesday 8 Naze (oshima Island) 10:00 18:00
16th March 2022 Wednesday 9 Okinawa (naha) 07:30 19:00
17th March 2022 Thursday 10 Cruising The East China Sea
18th March 2022 Friday 11 Kochi 07:00 16:00
19th March 2022 Saturday 12 Shimizu 10:00 19:00
20th March 2022 Sunday 13 Tokyo 08:00 19:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £10,259 £9,459
H WAIT LIST £10,259 £8,359
G2 WAIT LIST £10,449 £9,649
G2 WAIT LIST £10,449 £8,549
G1 WAIT LIST £10,599 £9,799
G1 WAIT LIST £10,599 £8,699
F2 WAIT LIST £10,789 £9,989
F2 WAIT LIST £10,789 £8,889
F1 WAIT LIST £10,939 £10,139
F1 WAIT LIST £10,939 £9,039
E WAIT LIST £11,239 £10,439
E WAIT LIST £11,239 £9,339
D WAIT LIST £11,469 £10,669
D WAIT LIST £11,469 £9,569
C WAIT LIST £12,679 £11,879
C WAIT LIST £12,679 £10,779
B WAIT LIST £12,989 £12,189
B WAIT LIST £12,989 £11,089
A WAIT LIST £13,289 £12,489
A WAIT LIST £13,289 £11,389
SS WAIT LIST £16,019 £15,219
SS2 CLOSED £16,019 £15,219
SS WAIT LIST £16,019 £14,119
SS2 CLOSED £16,019 £14,119
ES WAIT LIST £17,529 £16,729
ES WAIT LIST £17,529 £15,629
GS WAIT LIST £19,879 £19,079
GS WAIT LIST £19,879 £17,979
MS CLOSED £22,229 £21,429
MS CLOSED £22,229 £20,329
RS WAIT LIST £50,679 £49,879
RS WAIT LIST £50,679 £48,779

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel