FROM OSAKA TO SAIGON

Seven Seas Explorer

  • Sunday 20th of March 2022
  • From £10,459 per person
  • 18 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
20th March 2022 Sunday 1 Tokyo 08:00 19:00
21st March 2022 Monday 2 Shimizu 07:00 16:00
22nd March 2022 Tuesday 3 Osaka 10:00
23rd March 2022 Wednesday 4 Osaka 18:00
24th March 2022 Thursday 5 Cruising The East China Sea
25th March 2022 Friday 6 Okinawa (naha) 09:00 19:00
26th March 2022 Saturday 7 Ishigaki (sakishima Islands) 11:00 19:00
27th March 2022 Sunday 8 Taipei (keelung) 07:00 18:00
28th March 2022 Monday 9 Kaohsiung 09:00 17:00
29th March 2022 Tuesday 10 Hong Kong 14:00
30th March 2022 Wednesday 11 Hong Kong 23:00
31st March 2022 Thursday 12 Cruising The South China Sea
1st April 2022 Friday 13 Hanoi (ha Long Bay) 07:00 17:00
2nd April 2022 Saturday 14 Hue (chan May) 11:00 20:00
3rd April 2022 Sunday 15 Cruising The South China Sea
4th April 2022 Monday 16 Ho Chi Minh City (saigon) 09:00
5th April 2022 Tuesday 17 Ho Chi Minh City (saigon) 15:00
6th April 2022 Wednesday 18 Cruising The South China Sea
7th April 2022 Thursday 19 Singapore 07:00 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £13,309 £12,509
H WAIT LIST £13,309 £10,459
G1 AVAILABLE £13,309 £10,459
G2 AVAILABLE £13,309 £10,459
G2 AVAILABLE £13,569 £12,769
G2 AVAILABLE £13,569 £10,719
F2 AVAILABLE £13,569 £10,719
G1 AVAILABLE £13,759 £12,959
G1 AVAILABLE £13,759 £10,909
F1 AVAILABLE £13,759 £10,909
F2 AVAILABLE £14,029 £13,229
F2 AVAILABLE £14,029 £11,179
E AVAILABLE £14,029 £11,179
F1 AVAILABLE £14,219 £13,419
F1 AVAILABLE £14,219 £11,369
D AVAILABLE £14,219 £11,369
E AVAILABLE £14,749 £13,949
E AVAILABLE £14,749 £11,899
C WAIT LIST £14,749 £11,899
D AVAILABLE £15,049 £14,249
D AVAILABLE £15,049 £12,199
B WAIT LIST £15,049 £12,199
C WAIT LIST £16,939 £16,139
C WAIT LIST £16,939 £14,089
A WAIT LIST £16,939 £14,089
B WAIT LIST £17,289 £16,489
B WAIT LIST £17,289 £14,439
A WAIT LIST £17,629 £16,829
A WAIT LIST £17,629 £14,779
SS WAIT LIST £21,339 £20,539
SS2 CLOSED £21,339 £20,539
SS WAIT LIST £21,339 £18,489
SS2 CLOSED £21,339 £18,489
ES AVAILABLE £23,989 £23,189
ES AVAILABLE £23,989 £21,139
GS WAIT LIST £27,779 £26,979
GS WAIT LIST £27,779 £24,929
MS AVAILABLE £31,939 £31,139
MS AVAILABLE £31,939 £29,089
RS CLOSED £77,059 £76,259
RS CLOSED £77,059 £74,209

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel