ASIAN SIGHTS & ARABIAN NIGHTS

Seven Seas Explorer

  • Sunday 20th of March 2022
  • From £17,959 per person
  • 36 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
20th March 2022 Sunday 1 Tokyo 08:00 19:00
21st March 2022 Monday 2 Shimizu 07:00 16:00
22nd March 2022 Tuesday 3 Osaka 10:00
23rd March 2022 Wednesday 4 Osaka 18:00
24th March 2022 Thursday 5 Cruising The East China Sea
25th March 2022 Friday 6 Okinawa (naha) 09:00 19:00
26th March 2022 Saturday 7 Ishigaki (sakishima Islands) 11:00 19:00
27th March 2022 Sunday 8 Taipei (keelung) 07:00 18:00
28th March 2022 Monday 9 Kaohsiung 09:00 17:00
29th March 2022 Tuesday 10 Hong Kong 14:00
30th March 2022 Wednesday 11 Hong Kong 23:00
31st March 2022 Thursday 12 Cruising The South China Sea
1st April 2022 Friday 13 Hanoi (ha Long Bay) 07:00 17:00
2nd April 2022 Saturday 14 Hue (chan May) 11:00 20:00
3rd April 2022 Sunday 15 Cruising The South China Sea
4th April 2022 Monday 16 Ho Chi Minh City (saigon) 09:00
5th April 2022 Tuesday 17 Ho Chi Minh City (saigon) 15:00
6th April 2022 Wednesday 18 Cruising The South China Sea
7th April 2022 Thursday 19 Singapore 07:00 18:00
8th April 2022 Friday 20 Kuala Lumpur (port Klang) 09:00 20:00
9th April 2022 Saturday 21 Penang 10:00 19:00
10th April 2022 Sunday 22 Phuket 07:00 16:00
11th April 2022 Monday 23 Cruising The Andaman Sea
12th April 2022 Tuesday 24 Cruising The Bay Of Bengal
13th April 2022 Wednesday 25 Colombo 11:00
14th April 2022 Thursday 26 Colombo 14:00
15th April 2022 Friday 27 Cochin (kochi) 09:00 18:00
16th April 2022 Saturday 28 Mangalore 08:00 18:00
17th April 2022 Sunday 29 Goa (mormugao) 08:00 17:00
18th April 2022 Monday 30 Mumbai (bombay) 08:00
19th April 2022 Tuesday 31 Mumbai (bombay) 20:00
20th April 2022 Wednesday 32 Cruising The Arabian Sea
21st April 2022 Thursday 33 Cruising The Arabian Sea
22nd April 2022 Friday 34 Muscat 08:00 18:00
23rd April 2022 Saturday 35 Fujairah 08:00 18:00
24th April 2022 Sunday 36 Dubai 08:00
25th April 2022 Monday 37 Dubai 21:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £22,809 £22,009
H WAIT LIST £22,809 £17,959
G1 WAIT LIST £22,809 £17,959
G2 AVAILABLE £22,809 £17,959
G2 AVAILABLE £23,269 £22,469
G2 AVAILABLE £23,269 £18,419
F2 WAIT LIST £23,269 £18,419
G1 WAIT LIST £23,639 £22,839
G1 WAIT LIST £23,639 £18,789
F1 WAIT LIST £23,639 £18,789
F2 WAIT LIST £24,169 £23,369
F2 WAIT LIST £24,169 £19,319
E WAIT LIST £24,169 £19,319
F1 WAIT LIST £24,549 £23,749
F1 WAIT LIST £24,549 £19,699
D WAIT LIST £24,549 £19,699
E WAIT LIST £25,239 £24,439
E WAIT LIST £25,239 £20,389
C WAIT LIST £25,239 £20,389
D WAIT LIST £25,689 £24,889
D WAIT LIST £25,689 £20,839
B WAIT LIST £25,689 £20,839
C WAIT LIST £28,569 £27,769
C WAIT LIST £28,569 £23,719
A WAIT LIST £28,569 £23,719
B WAIT LIST £29,249 £28,449
B WAIT LIST £29,249 £24,399
A WAIT LIST £29,929 £29,129
A WAIT LIST £29,929 £25,079
SS WAIT LIST £35,989 £35,189
SS2 CLOSED £35,989 £35,189
SS WAIT LIST £35,989 £31,139
SS2 CLOSED £35,989 £31,139
ES WAIT LIST £40,459 £39,659
ES WAIT LIST £40,459 £35,609
GS WAIT LIST £46,369 £45,569
GS WAIT LIST £46,369 £41,519
MS WAIT LIST £52,739 £51,939
MS WAIT LIST £52,739 £47,889
RS WAIT LIST £141,329 £140,529
RS WAIT LIST £141,329 £136,479

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel