CULTURAL WONDERS & SACRED CITIES

Seven Seas Explorer

  • Thursday 7th of April 2022
  • From £17,349 per person
  • 37 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
7th April 2022 Thursday 1 Singapore 07:00 18:00
8th April 2022 Friday 2 Kuala Lumpur (port Klang) 09:00 20:00
9th April 2022 Saturday 3 Penang 10:00 19:00
10th April 2022 Sunday 4 Phuket 07:00 16:00
11th April 2022 Monday 5 Cruising The Andaman Sea
12th April 2022 Tuesday 6 Cruising The Bay Of Bengal
13th April 2022 Wednesday 7 Colombo 11:00
14th April 2022 Thursday 8 Colombo 14:00
15th April 2022 Friday 9 Cochin (kochi) 09:00 18:00
16th April 2022 Saturday 10 Mangalore 08:00 18:00
17th April 2022 Sunday 11 Goa (mormugao) 08:00 17:00
18th April 2022 Monday 12 Mumbai (bombay) 08:00
19th April 2022 Tuesday 13 Mumbai (bombay) 20:00
20th April 2022 Wednesday 14 Cruising The Arabian Sea
21st April 2022 Thursday 15 Cruising The Arabian Sea
22nd April 2022 Friday 16 Muscat 08:00 18:00
23rd April 2022 Saturday 17 Fujairah 08:00 18:00
24th April 2022 Sunday 18 Dubai 08:00
25th April 2022 Monday 19 Dubai 21:00
26th April 2022 Tuesday 20 Cruising The Arabian Sea
27th April 2022 Wednesday 21 Cruising The Arabian Sea
28th April 2022 Thursday 22 Salalah 08:00 18:00
29th April 2022 Friday 23 Cruising The Arabian Sea
30th April 2022 Saturday 24 Cruising The Gulf Of Aden
1st May 2022 Sunday 25 Cruising The Red Sea
2nd May 2022 Monday 26 Cruising The Red Sea
3rd May 2022 Tuesday 27 Luxor (safaga) 06:00
4th May 2022 Wednesday 28 Luxor (safaga) 18:00
5th May 2022 Thursday 29 Aqaba 07:00 22:00
6th May 2022 Friday 30 Suez Canal Transit
7th May 2022 Saturday 31 Suez Canal Transit
8th May 2022 Sunday 32 Jerusalem (haifa) 06:00
9th May 2022 Monday 33 Jerusalem (haifa) 20:00
10th May 2022 Tuesday 34 Limassol 08:00 16:00
11th May 2022 Wednesday 35 Rhodes 10:00 19:00
12th May 2022 Thursday 36 Kusadasi 07:00 16:00
13th May 2022 Friday 37 Istanbul 13:00
14th May 2022 Saturday 38 Istanbul 21:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £22,199 £21,399
H WAIT LIST £22,199 £17,349
G2 WAIT LIST £22,579 £21,779
G2 WAIT LIST £22,579 £17,729
G1 WAIT LIST £22,959 £22,159
G1 WAIT LIST £22,959 £18,109
F2 WAIT LIST £23,339 £22,539
F2 WAIT LIST £23,339 £18,489
F1 WAIT LIST £23,719 £22,919
F1 WAIT LIST £23,719 £18,869
E WAIT LIST £24,099 £23,299
E WAIT LIST £24,099 £19,249
D WAIT LIST £24,469 £23,669
D WAIT LIST £24,469 £19,619
C WAIT LIST £28,839 £28,039
C WAIT LIST £28,839 £23,989
B WAIT LIST £29,369 £28,569
B WAIT LIST £29,369 £24,519
A WAIT LIST £29,899 £29,099
A WAIT LIST £29,899 £25,049
SS WAIT LIST £34,369 £33,569
SS2 CLOSED £34,369 £33,569
SS WAIT LIST £34,369 £29,519
SS2 CLOSED £34,369 £29,519
ES WAIT LIST £38,159 £37,359
ES WAIT LIST £38,159 £33,309
GS WAIT LIST £42,399 £41,599
GS WAIT LIST £42,399 £37,549
MS WAIT LIST £47,249 £46,449
MS WAIT LIST £47,249 £42,399
RS WAIT LIST £146,419 £145,619
RS WAIT LIST £146,419 £141,569

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel