SACRED LANDS & PICTURESQUE CANALS

Seven Seas Explorer

  • Sunday 5th of June 2022
  • From £9,159 per person
  • 14 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
5th June 2022 Sunday 1 Jerusalem (haifa)
6th June 2022 Monday 2 Jerusalem (haifa) 22:00
7th June 2022 Tuesday 3 Jerusalem (ashdod) 06:00 20:00
8th June 2022 Wednesday 4 Limassol 09:00 17:00
9th June 2022 Thursday 5 Rhodes 11:00 19:00
10th June 2022 Friday 6 Kusadasi 07:00 16:00
11th June 2022 Saturday 7 Istanbul 13:00
12th June 2022 Sunday 8 Istanbul 17:00
13th June 2022 Monday 9 Kavala 11:00 20:00
14th June 2022 Tuesday 10 Mykonos 10:00 20:00
15th June 2022 Wednesday 11 Santorini 08:00 17:00
16th June 2022 Thursday 12 Cruising The Ionian Sea
17th June 2022 Friday 13 Dubrovnik 08:00 16:00
18th June 2022 Saturday 14 Venice 13:00
19th June 2022 Sunday 15 Venice 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H CLOSED £11,809 £11,009
H CLOSED £11,809 £9,159
G1 AVAILABLE £11,809 £9,159
G2 AVAILABLE £11,809 £9,159
H CLOSED £11,809 £9,159
G2 AVAILABLE £12,039 £11,239
G2 AVAILABLE £12,039 £9,389
F2 AVAILABLE £12,039 £9,389
G2 AVAILABLE £12,039 £9,389
G1 AVAILABLE £12,259 £11,459
G1 AVAILABLE £12,259 £9,609
F1 AVAILABLE £12,259 £9,609
G1 AVAILABLE £12,259 £9,609
F2 AVAILABLE £12,569 £11,769
F2 AVAILABLE £12,569 £9,919
E AVAILABLE £12,569 £9,919
F2 AVAILABLE £12,569 £9,919
F1 AVAILABLE £12,869 £12,069
F1 AVAILABLE £12,869 £10,219
D AVAILABLE £12,869 £10,219
F1 AVAILABLE £12,869 £10,219
E AVAILABLE £13,329 £12,529
E AVAILABLE £13,329 £10,679
C CLOSED £13,329 £10,679
E AVAILABLE £13,329 £10,679
D AVAILABLE £13,699 £12,899
D AVAILABLE £13,699 £11,049
B CLOSED £13,699 £11,049
D AVAILABLE £13,699 £11,049
C CLOSED £15,889 £15,089
C CLOSED £15,889 £13,239
A AVAILABLE £15,889 £13,239
C CLOSED £15,889 £13,239
B CLOSED £16,309 £15,509
B CLOSED £16,309 £13,659
B CLOSED £16,309 £13,659
SS2 CLOSED £16,719 £15,919
A AVAILABLE £16,719 £15,919
SS2 CLOSED £16,719 £14,069
A AVAILABLE £16,719 £14,069
SS2 CLOSED £16,719 £14,069
A AVAILABLE £16,719 £14,069
SS CLOSED £18,999 £18,199
SS CLOSED £18,999 £16,349
SS CLOSED £18,999 £16,349
ES AVAILABLE £21,649 £20,849
ES AVAILABLE £21,649 £18,999
ES AVAILABLE £21,649 £18,999
GS AVAILABLE £23,539 £22,739
GS AVAILABLE £23,539 £20,889
GS AVAILABLE £23,539 £20,889
MS AVAILABLE £25,819 £25,019
MS AVAILABLE £25,819 £23,169
MS AVAILABLE £25,819 £23,169
RS AVAILABLE £60,289 £59,489
RS AVAILABLE £60,289 £57,639
RS AVAILABLE £60,289 £57,639

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel