ADRIATIC & AEGEAN WONDERS

Seven Seas Explorer

  • Sunday 26th of June 2022
  • From £10,729 per person
  • 17 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
26th June 2022 Sunday 1 Athens (piraeus) 06:00 19:00
27th June 2022 Monday 2 Bodrum 09:00 18:00
28th June 2022 Tuesday 3 Chania (crete) 07:00 15:00
29th June 2022 Wednesday 4 Igoumenitsa 12:00 20:00
30th June 2022 Thursday 5 Bari 09:00 19:00
1st July 2022 Friday 6 Dubrovnik 07:00 15:00
2nd July 2022 Saturday 7 Venice 13:00
3rd July 2022 Sunday 8 Venice 18:00
4th July 2022 Monday 9 Split 10:00 19:00
5th July 2022 Tuesday 10 Dubrovnik 07:00 16:00
6th July 2022 Wednesday 11 Cruising The Ionian Sea
7th July 2022 Thursday 12 Bodrum 10:00 19:00
8th July 2022 Friday 13 Athens (piraeus) 09:00 20:00
9th July 2022 Saturday 14 Gythion 07:00 16:00
10th July 2022 Sunday 15 Corfu 10:00 17:00
11th July 2022 Monday 16 Taormina (sicily) 09:00 18:00
12th July 2022 Tuesday 17 Salerno 08:00 18:00
13th July 2022 Wednesday 18 Rome (civitavecchia) 07:00 19:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H AVAILABLE £14,029 £13,229
H AVAILABLE £14,029 £10,729
G1 AVAILABLE £14,029 £10,729
G2 AVAILABLE £14,029 £10,729
H AVAILABLE £14,029 £10,729
G2 AVAILABLE £14,409 £13,609
G2 AVAILABLE £14,409 £11,109
F2 AVAILABLE £14,409 £11,109
G2 AVAILABLE £14,409 £11,109
G1 AVAILABLE £14,719 £13,919
G1 AVAILABLE £14,719 £11,419
F1 AVAILABLE £14,719 £11,419
G1 AVAILABLE £14,719 £11,419
F2 AVAILABLE £15,169 £14,369
F2 AVAILABLE £15,169 £11,869
E AVAILABLE £15,169 £11,869
F2 AVAILABLE £15,169 £11,869
F1 AVAILABLE £15,619 £14,819
F1 AVAILABLE £15,619 £12,319
D AVAILABLE £15,619 £12,319
F1 AVAILABLE £15,619 £12,319
E AVAILABLE £16,079 £15,279
E AVAILABLE £16,079 £12,779
C AVAILABLE £16,079 £12,779
E AVAILABLE £16,079 £12,779
D AVAILABLE £16,529 £15,729
D AVAILABLE £16,529 £13,229
B AVAILABLE £16,529 £13,229
D AVAILABLE £16,529 £13,229
C AVAILABLE £18,809 £18,009
C AVAILABLE £18,809 £15,509
A AVAILABLE £18,809 £15,509
C AVAILABLE £18,809 £15,509
B AVAILABLE £19,339 £18,539
B AVAILABLE £19,339 £16,039
B AVAILABLE £19,339 £16,039
A AVAILABLE £19,869 £19,069
A AVAILABLE £19,869 £16,569
A AVAILABLE £19,869 £16,569
SS AVAILABLE £23,809 £23,009
SS2 CLOSED £23,809 £23,009
SS AVAILABLE £23,809 £20,509
SS2 CLOSED £23,809 £20,509
SS AVAILABLE £23,809 £20,509
SS2 CLOSED £23,809 £20,509
ES AVAILABLE £26,839 £26,039
ES AVAILABLE £26,839 £23,539
ES AVAILABLE £26,839 £23,539
GS AVAILABLE £29,719 £28,919
GS AVAILABLE £29,719 £26,419
GS AVAILABLE £29,719 £26,419
MS CLOSED £33,279 £32,479
MS CLOSED £33,279 £29,979
MS CLOSED £33,279 £29,979
RS AVAILABLE £67,519 £66,719
RS AVAILABLE £67,519 £64,219
RS AVAILABLE £67,519 £64,219

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel