TURKISH DELIGHTS & THE GREEK ISLES

Seven Seas Explorer

  • Sunday 18th of September 2022
  • From £11,589 per person
  • 19 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
18th September 2022 Sunday 1 Athens (piraeus) 06:00 21:00
19th September 2022 Monday 2 Mykonos 08:00 19:00
20th September 2022 Tuesday 3 Chania (crete) 07:00 17:00
21st September 2022 Wednesday 4 Argostoli (cephalonia) 10:00 19:00
22nd September 2022 Thursday 5 Crotone (calabria) 07:00 16:00
23rd September 2022 Friday 6 Salerno 10:00 20:00
24th September 2022 Saturday 7 Messina (sicily) 08:00 18:00
25th September 2022 Sunday 8 Valletta 06:00 19:00
26th September 2022 Monday 9 Cruising The Mediterranean Sea
27th September 2022 Tuesday 10 Heraklion (crete) 08:00 17:00
28th September 2022 Wednesday 11 Kusadasi 07:00 15:00
29th September 2022 Thursday 12 Istanbul 13:00
30th September 2022 Friday 13 Istanbul 17:00
1st October 2022 Saturday 14 Kavala 11:00 20:00
2nd October 2022 Sunday 15 Mykonos 10:00 20:00
3rd October 2022 Monday 16 Santorini 08:00 17:00
4th October 2022 Tuesday 17 Cruising The Ionian Sea
5th October 2022 Wednesday 18 Dubrovnik 07:00 16:00
6th October 2022 Thursday 19 Venice 13:00
7th October 2022 Friday 20 Venice 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H AVAILABLE £14,889 £14,089
H AVAILABLE £14,889 £11,589
G1 AVAILABLE £14,889 £11,589
G2 AVAILABLE £14,889 £11,589
G2 AVAILABLE £15,189 £14,389
G2 AVAILABLE £15,189 £11,889
F2 AVAILABLE £15,189 £11,889
G1 AVAILABLE £15,499 £14,699
G1 AVAILABLE £15,499 £12,199
F1 AVAILABLE £15,499 £12,199
F2 AVAILABLE £15,949 £15,149
F2 AVAILABLE £15,949 £12,649
E AVAILABLE £15,949 £12,649
F1 AVAILABLE £16,249 £15,449
F1 AVAILABLE £16,249 £12,949
D AVAILABLE £16,249 £12,949
E AVAILABLE £16,709 £15,909
E AVAILABLE £16,709 £13,409
C AVAILABLE £16,709 £13,409
D AVAILABLE £17,159 £16,359
D AVAILABLE £17,159 £13,859
B AVAILABLE £17,159 £13,859
C AVAILABLE £19,999 £19,199
C AVAILABLE £19,999 £16,699
A AVAILABLE £19,999 £16,699
B AVAILABLE £20,599 £19,799
B AVAILABLE £20,599 £17,299
A AVAILABLE £21,209 £20,409
A AVAILABLE £21,209 £17,909
SS AVAILABLE £24,389 £23,589
SS2 CLOSED £24,389 £23,589
SS AVAILABLE £24,389 £21,089
SS2 CLOSED £24,389 £21,089
ES AVAILABLE £27,419 £26,619
ES AVAILABLE £27,419 £24,119
GS AVAILABLE £29,919 £29,119
GS AVAILABLE £29,919 £26,619
MS CLOSED £33,249 £32,449
MS CLOSED £33,249 £29,949
RS AVAILABLE £75,449 £74,649
RS AVAILABLE £75,449 £72,149

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel