BALLAD OF THE BLACK SEA

Seven Seas Explorer

  • Friday 7th of October 2022
  • From £7,709 per person
  • 12 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
7th October 2022 Friday 1 Venice 18:00
8th October 2022 Saturday 2 Split 10:00 19:00
9th October 2022 Sunday 3 Bari 07:00 16:00
10th October 2022 Monday 4 Argostoli (cephalonia) 10:00 18:00
11th October 2022 Tuesday 5 Chania (crete) 11:00 20:00
12th October 2022 Wednesday 6 Athens (piraeus) 08:00 19:00
13th October 2022 Thursday 7 Kusadasi 08:00 17:00
14th October 2022 Friday 8 Cruising Bosphorus & Dardanelles Straits
15th October 2022 Saturday 9 Odessa 09:00 18:00
16th October 2022 Sunday 10 Constanta (bucharest) 09:00
17th October 2022 Monday 11 Constanta (bucharest) 21:00
18th October 2022 Tuesday 12 Nessebur 08:00 18:00
19th October 2022 Wednesday 13 Istanbul 06:00 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H AVAILABLE £9,959 £9,159
H AVAILABLE £9,959 £7,709
G1 AVAILABLE £9,959 £7,709
G2 AVAILABLE £9,959 £7,709
G2 AVAILABLE £10,229 £9,429
G2 AVAILABLE £10,229 £7,979
F2 AVAILABLE £10,229 £7,979
G1 AVAILABLE £10,419 £9,619
G1 AVAILABLE £10,419 £8,169
F1 AVAILABLE £10,419 £8,169
F2 AVAILABLE £10,719 £9,919
F2 AVAILABLE £10,719 £8,469
E AVAILABLE £10,719 £8,469
F1 AVAILABLE £10,949 £10,149
F1 AVAILABLE £10,949 £8,699
D AVAILABLE £10,949 £8,699
E AVAILABLE £11,329 £10,529
E AVAILABLE £11,329 £9,079
C AVAILABLE £11,329 £9,079
D AVAILABLE £11,629 £10,829
D AVAILABLE £11,629 £9,379
B AVAILABLE £11,629 £9,379
C AVAILABLE £14,009 £13,209
C AVAILABLE £14,009 £11,759
A AVAILABLE £14,009 £11,759
B AVAILABLE £14,419 £13,619
B AVAILABLE £14,419 £12,169
SS2 CLOSED £14,759 £13,959
SS2 CLOSED £14,759 £12,509
A AVAILABLE £14,839 £14,039
A AVAILABLE £14,839 £12,589
SS AVAILABLE £17,039 £16,239
SS AVAILABLE £17,039 £14,789
ES AVAILABLE £19,079 £18,279
ES AVAILABLE £19,079 £16,829
GS AVAILABLE £21,199 £20,399
GS AVAILABLE £21,199 £18,949
MS AVAILABLE £23,479 £22,679
MS AVAILABLE £23,479 £21,229
RS AVAILABLE £50,979 £50,179
RS AVAILABLE £50,979 £48,729

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel