DIVINE DESTINATIONS

Seven Seas Explorer

  • Monday 31st of October 2022
  • From £9,379 per person
  • 21 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
31st October 2022 Monday 1 Istanbul 06:00 18:00
1st November 2022 Tuesday 2 Dikili 10:00 19:00
2nd November 2022 Wednesday 3 Kusadasi 07:00 19:00
3rd November 2022 Thursday 4 Kos 07:00 17:00
4th November 2022 Friday 5 Antalya 09:00 19:00
5th November 2022 Saturday 6 Limassol 10:00 19:00
6th November 2022 Sunday 7 Jerusalem (haifa) 06:00 22:00
7th November 2022 Monday 8 Jerusalem (ashdod) 06:00
8th November 2022 Tuesday 9 Jerusalem (ashdod) 13:00
8th November 2022 Tuesday 10 Cairo (port Said) 23:00 23:59
9th November 2022 Wednesday 11 Suez Canal Transit
10th November 2022 Thursday 12 Aqaba 06:00 20:00
11th November 2022 Friday 13 Luxor (safaga) 08:00
12th November 2022 Saturday 14 Luxor (safaga) 20:00
13th November 2022 Sunday 15 Cruising The Red Sea
14th November 2022 Monday 16 Cruising The Red Sea
15th November 2022 Tuesday 17 Cruising The Gulf Of Aden
16th November 2022 Wednesday 18 Cruising The Arabian Sea
17th November 2022 Thursday 19 Salalah 07:00 15:00
18th November 2022 Friday 20 Cruising The Arabian Sea
19th November 2022 Saturday 21 Fujairah 12:00 20:00
20th November 2022 Sunday 22 Dubai 10:00
21st November 2022 Monday 23 Dubai 17:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £12,629 £11,829
H WAIT LIST £12,629 £9,379
G2 CLOSED £12,929 £12,129
G2 CLOSED £12,929 £9,679
G1 CLOSED £13,159 £12,359
G1 CLOSED £13,159 £9,909
F2 CLOSED £13,609 £12,809
F2 CLOSED £13,609 £10,359
F1 CLOSED £13,759 £12,959
F1 CLOSED £13,759 £10,509
E CLOSED £14,139 £13,339
E CLOSED £14,139 £10,889
D CLOSED £14,519 £13,719
D CLOSED £14,519 £11,269
C WAIT LIST £18,679 £17,879
C WAIT LIST £18,679 £15,429
B WAIT LIST £19,129 £18,329
B WAIT LIST £19,129 £15,879
SS2 CLOSED £19,429 £18,629
SS2 CLOSED £19,429 £16,179
A WAIT LIST £19,589 £18,789
A WAIT LIST £19,589 £16,339
SS WAIT LIST £22,619 £21,819
SS WAIT LIST £22,619 £19,369
ES WAIT LIST £25,039 £24,239
ES WAIT LIST £25,039 £21,789
GS WAIT LIST £28,069 £27,269
GS WAIT LIST £28,069 £24,819
MS WAIT LIST £31,559 £30,759
MS WAIT LIST £31,559 £28,309
RS WAIT LIST £90,039 £89,239
RS WAIT LIST £90,039 £86,789

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel