EXOTIC & ICONIC

Seven Seas Explorer

  • Monday 21st of November 2022
  • From £11,489 per person
  • 21 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
21st November 2022 Monday 1 Dubai 17:00
22nd November 2022 Tuesday 2 Doha 08:00 19:00
23rd November 2022 Wednesday 3 Sir Bani Yas 08:00 19:00
24th November 2022 Thursday 4 Abu Dhabi 08:00 21:00
25th November 2022 Friday 5 Khasab 08:00 17:00
26th November 2022 Saturday 6 Fujairah 09:00 18:00
27th November 2022 Sunday 7 Muscat 08:00 18:00
28th November 2022 Monday 8 Cruising The Arabian Sea
29th November 2022 Tuesday 9 Cruising The Arabian Sea
30th November 2022 Wednesday 10 Mumbai (bombay) 07:00 17:00
1st December 2022 Thursday 11 Goa (mormugao) 09:00 19:00
2nd December 2022 Friday 12 Mangalore 08:00 18:00
3rd December 2022 Saturday 13 Cruising The Laccadive Sea
4th December 2022 Sunday 14 Male 07:00
5th December 2022 Monday 15 Male 16:00
6th December 2022 Tuesday 16 Cruising The Laccadive Sea
7th December 2022 Wednesday 17 Cruising The Indian Ocean
8th December 2022 Thursday 18 Cruising The Andaman Sea
9th December 2022 Friday 19 Phuket 09:00 18:00
10th December 2022 Saturday 20 Penang 08:00 17:00
11th December 2022 Sunday 21 Kuala Lumpur (port Klang) 07:00 17:00
12th December 2022 Monday 22 Singapore 08:00 17:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H AVAILABLE £14,789 £13,989
H AVAILABLE £14,789 £11,489
G1 AVAILABLE £14,789 £11,489
G2 AVAILABLE £14,789 £11,489
G2 AVAILABLE £15,059 £14,259
G2 AVAILABLE £15,059 £11,759
F2 AVAILABLE £15,059 £11,759
G1 AVAILABLE £15,249 £14,449
G1 AVAILABLE £15,249 £11,949
F1 AVAILABLE £15,249 £11,949
F2 AVAILABLE £15,549 £14,749
F2 AVAILABLE £15,549 £12,249
E AVAILABLE £15,549 £12,249
F1 AVAILABLE £15,779 £14,979
F1 AVAILABLE £15,779 £12,479
D AVAILABLE £15,779 £12,479
E AVAILABLE £16,159 £15,359
E AVAILABLE £16,159 £12,859
C WAIT LIST £16,159 £12,859
D AVAILABLE £16,459 £15,659
D AVAILABLE £16,459 £13,159
B WAIT LIST £16,459 £13,159
C WAIT LIST £18,349 £17,549
C WAIT LIST £18,349 £15,049
A WAIT LIST £18,349 £15,049
B WAIT LIST £18,659 £17,859
B WAIT LIST £18,659 £15,359
SS2 CLOSED £18,879 £18,079
SS2 CLOSED £18,879 £15,579
A WAIT LIST £18,959 £18,159
A WAIT LIST £18,959 £15,659
SS WAIT LIST £21,909 £21,109
SS WAIT LIST £21,909 £18,609
ES AVAILABLE £24,189 £23,389
ES AVAILABLE £24,189 £20,889
GS AVAILABLE £27,599 £26,799
GS AVAILABLE £27,599 £24,299
MS AVAILABLE £31,159 £30,359
MS AVAILABLE £31,159 £27,859
RS CLOSED £90,289 £89,489
RS CLOSED £90,289 £86,989

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel