COASTAL BEAUTIES OF THE PACIFIC

Seven Seas Explorer

  • Monday 12th of December 2022
  • From £10,039 per person
  • 17 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
12th December 2022 Monday 1 Singapore 08:00 17:00
13th December 2022 Tuesday 2 Cruising The South China Sea
14th December 2022 Wednesday 3 Semarang (java) 09:00 18:00
15th December 2022 Thursday 4 Surabaya 08:00 17:00
16th December 2022 Friday 5 Bali (benoa) 13:00
17th December 2022 Saturday 6 Bali (benoa) 18:00
18th December 2022 Sunday 7 Cruising The Indian Ocean
19th December 2022 Monday 8 Cruising The Timor Sea
20th December 2022 Tuesday 9 Darwin 07:00 16:00
21st December 2022 Wednesday 10 Cruising The Arafura Sea
22nd December 2022 Thursday 11 Thursday Island 12:00 20:00
23rd December 2022 Friday 12 Cruising The Coral Sea
24th December 2022 Saturday 13 Cairns 07:00 16:00
25th December 2022 Sunday 14 Whitsunday Island 10:00 19:00
26th December 2022 Monday 15 Cruising The Coral Sea
27th December 2022 Tuesday 16 Brisbane 09:00 19:00
28th December 2022 Wednesday 17 Cruising The Tasman Sea
29th December 2022 Thursday 18 Sydney 07:00 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H CLOSED £12,689 £11,889
H CLOSED £12,689 £10,039
G1 AVAILABLE £12,689 £10,039
G2 AVAILABLE £12,689 £10,039
G2 AVAILABLE £13,069 £12,269
G2 AVAILABLE £13,069 £10,419
F2 AVAILABLE £13,069 £10,419
G1 AVAILABLE £13,369 £12,569
G1 AVAILABLE £13,369 £10,719
F1 AVAILABLE £13,369 £10,719
F2 AVAILABLE £13,749 £12,949
F2 AVAILABLE £13,749 £11,099
E AVAILABLE £13,749 £11,099
F1 AVAILABLE £14,059 £13,259
F1 AVAILABLE £14,059 £11,409
D AVAILABLE £14,059 £11,409
E AVAILABLE £14,619 £13,819
E AVAILABLE £14,619 £11,969
C CLOSED £14,619 £11,969
D AVAILABLE £14,929 £14,129
D AVAILABLE £14,929 £12,279
B CLOSED £14,929 £12,279
C CLOSED £16,559 £15,759
C CLOSED £16,559 £13,909
A AVAILABLE £16,559 £13,909
B CLOSED £16,859 £16,059
B CLOSED £16,859 £14,209
SS2 CLOSED £17,089 £16,289
SS2 CLOSED £17,089 £14,439
A AVAILABLE £17,159 £16,359
A AVAILABLE £17,159 £14,509
SS CLOSED £20,119 £19,319
SS CLOSED £20,119 £17,469
ES AVAILABLE £21,629 £20,829
ES AVAILABLE £21,629 £18,979
GS AVAILABLE £24,509 £23,709
GS AVAILABLE £24,509 £21,859
MS CLOSED £27,689 £26,889
MS CLOSED £27,689 £25,039
RS AVAILABLE £72,999 £72,199
RS AVAILABLE £72,999 £70,349

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel