EPIC NEW ZEALAND LANDSCAPES

Seven Seas Explorer

  • Thursday 12th of January 2023
  • From £9,869 per person
  • 14 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
12th January 2023 Thursday 1 Auckland 07:00 19:00
13th January 2023 Friday 2 Bay Of Islands 08:00 18:00
14th January 2023 Saturday 3 Rotorua (tauranga) 08:00 16:00
15th January 2023 Sunday 4 Napier 11:00 19:00
16th January 2023 Monday 5 Wellington 10:00 20:00
17th January 2023 Tuesday 6 Christchurch (lyttelton) 08:00 17:00
18th January 2023 Wednesday 7 Dunedin 08:00 17:00
19th January 2023 Thursday 8 Cruising The Fjords Of Dusky Sound
19th January 2023 Thursday 9 Cruising The Fjords Of Doubtful Sound
19th January 2023 Thursday 10 Cruising The Fjords Of Milford Sound
20th January 2023 Friday 11 Cruisng The Tasman Sea
21st January 2023 Saturday 12 Cruising The Tasman Sea
22nd January 2023 Sunday 13 Burnie 08:00 17:00
23rd January 2023 Monday 14 Melbourne 08:00
24th January 2023 Tuesday 15 Melbourne 03:00
24th January 2023 Tuesday 16 Geelong 08:00 17:00
25th January 2023 Wednesday 17 Cruising The Tasman Sea
26th January 2023 Thursday 18 Sydney 07:00 23:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H CLOSED £12,519 £11,719
H CLOSED £12,519 £9,869
G1 AVAILABLE £12,519 £9,869
G2 AVAILABLE £12,519 £9,869
G2 AVAILABLE £12,819 £12,019
G2 AVAILABLE £12,819 £10,169
F2 AVAILABLE £12,819 £10,169
G1 AVAILABLE £13,009 £12,209
G1 AVAILABLE £13,009 £10,359
F1 AVAILABLE £13,009 £10,359
F2 AVAILABLE £13,309 £12,509
F2 AVAILABLE £13,309 £10,659
E AVAILABLE £13,309 £10,659
F1 AVAILABLE £13,499 £12,699
F1 AVAILABLE £13,499 £10,849
D AVAILABLE £13,499 £10,849
E AVAILABLE £13,879 £13,079
E AVAILABLE £13,879 £11,229
C CLOSED £13,879 £11,229
D AVAILABLE £14,259 £13,459
D AVAILABLE £14,259 £11,609
B CLOSED £14,259 £11,609
C CLOSED £16,149 £15,349
C CLOSED £16,149 £13,499
A CLOSED £16,149 £13,499
B CLOSED £16,489 £15,689
B CLOSED £16,489 £13,839
SS2 CLOSED £16,829 £16,029
A CLOSED £16,829 £16,029
SS2 CLOSED £16,829 £14,179
A CLOSED £16,829 £14,179
SS AVAILABLE £20,019 £19,219
SS AVAILABLE £20,019 £17,369
ES AVAILABLE £21,759 £20,959
ES AVAILABLE £21,759 £19,109
GS CLOSED £24,939 £24,139
GS CLOSED £24,939 £22,289
MS CLOSED £27,969 £27,169
MS CLOSED £27,969 £25,319
RS CLOSED £60,109 £59,309
RS CLOSED £60,109 £57,459

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel