PRISTINE BEACHES & BUSTLING MARKETS

Seven Seas Explorer

  • Monday 13th of February 2023
  • From £9,329 per person
  • 15 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
13th February 2023 Monday 1 Bali (benoa) 07:00 21:00
14th February 2023 Tuesday 2 Celukan Bawang (bali) 08:00 18:00
15th February 2023 Wednesday 3 Surabaya 07:00 16:00
16th February 2023 Thursday 4 Cruising The Java Sea
17th February 2023 Friday 5 Singapore 14:00
18th February 2023 Saturday 6 Singapore 18:00
19th February 2023 Sunday 7 Cruising The Gulf Of Thailand
20th February 2023 Monday 8 Ko Samui 08:00 17:00
21st February 2023 Tuesday 9 Bangkok (laem Chabang) 08:00
22nd February 2023 Wednesday 10 Bangkok (laem Chabang) 16:00
23rd February 2023 Thursday 11 Cruising The Gulf Of Thailand
24th February 2023 Friday 12 Phu My (ho Chi Minh City) 08:00 19:00
25th February 2023 Saturday 13 Nha Trang 11:00 19:00
26th February 2023 Sunday 14 Cruising The South China Sea
27th February 2023 Monday 15 Hong Kong 12:00
28th February 2023 Tuesday 16 Hong Kong 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H AVAILABLE £11,979 £11,179
H AVAILABLE £11,979 £9,329
G1 AVAILABLE £11,979 £9,329
G2 AVAILABLE £11,979 £9,329
G2 AVAILABLE £12,209 £11,409
G2 AVAILABLE £12,209 £9,559
F2 AVAILABLE £12,209 £9,559
G1 AVAILABLE £12,359 £11,559
G1 AVAILABLE £12,359 £9,709
F1 AVAILABLE £12,359 £9,709
F2 AVAILABLE £12,589 £11,789
F2 AVAILABLE £12,589 £9,939
E AVAILABLE £12,589 £9,939
F1 AVAILABLE £12,739 £11,939
F1 AVAILABLE £12,739 £10,089
D AVAILABLE £12,739 £10,089
E AVAILABLE £13,229 £12,429
E AVAILABLE £13,229 £10,579
C AVAILABLE £13,229 £10,579
D AVAILABLE £13,459 £12,659
D AVAILABLE £13,459 £10,809
B CLOSED £13,459 £10,809
C AVAILABLE £14,939 £14,139
C AVAILABLE £14,939 £12,289
A AVAILABLE £14,939 £12,289
B CLOSED £15,279 £14,479
B CLOSED £15,279 £12,629
SS2 CLOSED £15,499 £14,699
SS2 CLOSED £15,499 £12,849
A AVAILABLE £15,579 £14,779
A AVAILABLE £15,579 £12,929
SS AVAILABLE £17,969 £17,169
SS AVAILABLE £17,969 £15,319
ES AVAILABLE £19,779 £18,979
ES AVAILABLE £19,779 £17,129
GS AVAILABLE £23,119 £22,319
GS AVAILABLE £23,119 £20,469
MS AVAILABLE £26,299 £25,499
MS AVAILABLE £26,299 £23,649
RS AVAILABLE £65,239 £64,439
RS AVAILABLE £65,239 £62,589

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel