SUSHI, SAKE & SHIMIZU

Seven Seas Explorer

  • Tuesday 28th of March 2023
  • From £8,929 per person
  • 14 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
28th March 2023 Tuesday 1 Tokyo (yokohama) 06:30 17:00
29th March 2023 Wednesday 2 Nagoya 10:00 19:00
30th March 2023 Thursday 3 Kyoto (kobe) 12:00
31st March 2023 Friday 4 Kyoto (kobe) 17:00
1st April 2023 Saturday 5 Beppu 11:00 22:00
2nd April 2023 Sunday 6 Cruising The Kanmon Strait
3rd April 2023 Monday 7 Busan 08:00 18:00
4th April 2023 Tuesday 8 Jeju 09:00 18:00
5th April 2023 Wednesday 9 Nagasaki 08:00 17:00
6th April 2023 Thursday 10 Naze (oshima Island) 10:00 18:00
7th April 2023 Friday 11 Okinawa (naha) 08:00 17:00
8th April 2023 Saturday 12 Cruising The Philippine Sea
9th April 2023 Sunday 13 Kochi 07:00 15:00
10th April 2023 Monday 14 Shimizu 10:00 19:00
11th April 2023 Tuesday 15 Tokyo 08:00 19:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H CLOSED £11,529 £10,729
H CLOSED £11,529 £8,929
G1 AVAILABLE £11,529 £8,929
G2 AVAILABLE £11,529 £8,929
G2 AVAILABLE £11,719 £10,919
G2 AVAILABLE £11,719 £9,119
F2 AVAILABLE £11,719 £9,119
G1 AVAILABLE £11,909 £11,109
G1 AVAILABLE £11,909 £9,309
F1 AVAILABLE £11,909 £9,309
F2 AVAILABLE £12,179 £11,379
F2 AVAILABLE £12,179 £9,579
E AVAILABLE £12,179 £9,579
F1 AVAILABLE £12,329 £11,529
F1 AVAILABLE £12,329 £9,729
D AVAILABLE £12,329 £9,729
E AVAILABLE £12,859 £12,059
E AVAILABLE £12,859 £10,259
C CLOSED £12,859 £10,259
D AVAILABLE £13,009 £12,209
D AVAILABLE £13,009 £10,409
B CLOSED £13,009 £10,409
C CLOSED £14,529 £13,729
C CLOSED £14,529 £11,929
A AVAILABLE £14,529 £11,929
B CLOSED £14,749 £13,949
B CLOSED £14,749 £12,149
SS2 CLOSED £14,979 £14,179
A AVAILABLE £14,979 £14,179
SS2 CLOSED £14,979 £12,379
A AVAILABLE £14,979 £12,379
SS AVAILABLE £18,009 £17,209
SS AVAILABLE £18,009 £15,409
ES AVAILABLE £20,059 £19,259
ES AVAILABLE £20,059 £17,459
GS AVAILABLE £22,709 £21,909
GS AVAILABLE £22,709 £20,109
MS AVAILABLE £26,119 £25,319
MS AVAILABLE £26,119 £23,519
RS AVAILABLE £60,009 £59,209
RS AVAILABLE £60,009 £57,409

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel