COLOSSUS TO PARTHENON

Seven Seas Mariner

  • Sunday 20th of June 2021
  • From £7,689 per person
  • 12 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
20th June 2021 Sunday 1 Istanbul 21:00
21st June 2021 Monday 2 Nessebur 08:00 18:00
22nd June 2021 Tuesday 3 Constanta (bucharest) 06:00
23rd June 2021 Wednesday 4 Constanta (bucharest) 18:00
24th June 2021 Thursday 5 Odessa 09:00 23:00
25th June 2021 Friday 6 Cruising Dardanelles & Bosphorus Straits
26th June 2021 Saturday 7 Cruising Dardanelles & Bosphorus Straits
26th June 2021 Saturday 8 Bozcaada 08:00 18:00
27th June 2021 Sunday 9 Kusadasi 08:00 23:00
28th June 2021 Monday 10 Bodrum 08:00 23:00
29th June 2021 Tuesday 11 Rhodes 08:00 18:00
30th June 2021 Wednesday 12 Santorini 08:00 23:00
1st July 2021 Thursday 13 Mykonos 08:00 18:00
2nd July 2021 Friday 14 Athens (piraeus) 08:00 21:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £9,889 £9,089
H WAIT LIST £9,889 £7,689
F AVAILABLE £9,889 £7,689
G AVAILABLE £9,889 £7,689
H WAIT LIST £9,889 £7,689
G AVAILABLE £10,279 £9,479
G AVAILABLE £10,279 £8,079
E AVAILABLE £10,279 £8,079
G AVAILABLE £10,279 £8,079
F AVAILABLE £10,659 £9,859
F AVAILABLE £10,659 £8,459
D AVAILABLE £10,659 £8,459
F AVAILABLE £10,659 £8,459
E AVAILABLE £11,119 £10,319
E AVAILABLE £11,119 £8,919
C CLOSED £11,119 £8,919
E AVAILABLE £11,119 £8,919
D AVAILABLE £11,509 £10,709
D AVAILABLE £11,509 £9,309
B AVAILABLE £11,509 £9,309
D AVAILABLE £11,509 £9,309
C CLOSED £13,109 £12,309
C CLOSED £13,109 £10,909
A CLOSED £13,109 £10,909
C CLOSED £13,109 £10,909
B AVAILABLE £13,609 £12,809
B AVAILABLE £13,609 £11,409
B AVAILABLE £13,609 £11,409
A CLOSED £14,109 £13,309
A CLOSED £14,109 £11,909
A CLOSED £14,109 £11,909
HS AVAILABLE £14,609 £13,809
HS AVAILABLE £14,609 £12,409
HS AVAILABLE £14,609 £12,409
SS CLOSED £17,339 £16,539
SS CLOSED £17,339 £15,139
SS CLOSED £17,339 £15,139
MN AVAILABLE £19,419 £18,619
MN AVAILABLE £19,419 £17,219
MN AVAILABLE £19,419 £17,219
GS CLOSED £22,339 £21,539
GS CLOSED £22,339 £20,139
GS CLOSED £22,339 £20,139
MS WAIT LIST £25,189 £24,389
MS WAIT LIST £25,189 £22,989
MS WAIT LIST £25,189 £22,989

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel