MEDITERRANEAN FLARE

Seven Seas Mariner

  • Sunday 22nd of August 2021
  • From £10,189 per person
  • 17 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
22nd August 2021 Sunday 1 Rome (civitavecchia) 07:00 20:00
23rd August 2021 Monday 2 Tuscany (livorno) 08:00 23:00
24th August 2021 Tuesday 3 Portofino 07:00 18:00
25th August 2021 Wednesday 4 Ajaccio (corsica) 07:00 15:00
26th August 2021 Thursday 5 Palma De Mallorca 13:00 23:59
27th August 2021 Friday 6 Ibiza 08:00 23:00
28th August 2021 Saturday 7 Barcelona 10:00 23:00
29th August 2021 Sunday 8 Palamos 08:00 18:00
30th August 2021 Monday 9 Toulon 08:00 18:00
31st August 2021 Tuesday 10 Saint-tropez 08:00 23:00
1st September 2021 Wednesday 11 Monte Carlo 07:00 18:00
2nd September 2021 Thursday 12 Rome (civitavecchia) 08:00 20:00
3rd September 2021 Friday 13 Sorrento/capri 07:00 18:00
4th September 2021 Saturday 14 Cruising The Strait Of Messina
4th September 2021 Saturday 15 Taormina (sicily) 07:00 18:00
5th September 2021 Sunday 16 Corfu 12:00 20:00
6th September 2021 Monday 17 Kotor 09:00 18:00
7th September 2021 Tuesday 18 Split 07:00 16:00
8th September 2021 Wednesday 19 Venice 07:00 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £13,539 £12,739
H WAIT LIST £13,539 £10,189
F AVAILABLE £13,539 £10,189
G AVAILABLE £13,539 £10,189
G AVAILABLE £14,159 £13,359
G AVAILABLE £14,159 £10,809
E AVAILABLE £14,159 £10,809
F AVAILABLE £14,769 £13,969
F AVAILABLE £14,769 £11,419
D AVAILABLE £14,769 £11,419
E AVAILABLE £15,539 £14,739
E AVAILABLE £15,539 £12,189
C AVAILABLE £15,539 £12,189
D AVAILABLE £16,159 £15,359
D AVAILABLE £16,159 £12,809
B AVAILABLE £16,159 £12,809
C AVAILABLE £18,279 £17,479
C AVAILABLE £18,279 £14,929
A AVAILABLE £18,279 £14,929
B AVAILABLE £18,899 £18,099
B AVAILABLE £18,899 £15,549
A AVAILABLE £19,519 £18,719
A AVAILABLE £19,519 £16,169
HS AVAILABLE £20,049 £19,249
HS AVAILABLE £20,049 £16,699
SS AVAILABLE £23,509 £22,709
SS AVAILABLE £23,509 £20,159
MN AVAILABLE £26,359 £25,559
MN AVAILABLE £26,359 £23,009
GS CLOSED £30,819 £30,019
GS CLOSED £30,819 £27,469
MS CLOSED £35,209 £34,409
MS CLOSED £35,209 £31,859

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel