MAGIC CITY TO GOLDEN GATE

Seven Seas Mariner

  • Saturday 18th of December 2021
  • From £8,119 per person
  • 18 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
18th December 2021 Saturday 1 Miami 06:00 17:00
19th December 2021 Sunday 2 Key West 08:00 17:00
20th December 2021 Monday 3 Cruising The Florida Straits
21st December 2021 Tuesday 4 Cruising The Caribbean Sea
22nd December 2021 Wednesday 5 Cartagena 08:00 13:00
23rd December 2021 Thursday 6 Panama Canal Transit
24th December 2021 Friday 7 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
25th December 2021 Saturday 8 Puntarenas 08:00 18:00
26th December 2021 Sunday 9 San Juan Del Sur 08:00 17:00
27th December 2021 Monday 10 Puerto Quetzal 13:00 20:00
28th December 2021 Tuesday 11 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
29th December 2021 Wednesday 12 Acapulco 08:00 17:00
30th December 2021 Thursday 13 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
31st December 2021 Friday 14 Mazatlan 08:00 18:00
1st January 2022 Saturday 15 Cabo San Lucas 08:00 17:00
2nd January 2022 Sunday 16 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
3rd January 2022 Monday 17 San Diego 11:00 22:00
4th January 2022 Tuesday 18 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
5th January 2022 Wednesday 19 San Francisco 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £11,169 £10,369
H WAIT LIST £11,169 £8,119
F AVAILABLE £11,169 £8,119
G GUARANTEE £11,169 £8,119
G GUARANTEE £11,399 £10,599
G GUARANTEE £11,399 £8,349
E AVAILABLE £11,399 £8,349
F AVAILABLE £11,629 £10,829
F AVAILABLE £11,629 £8,579
D AVAILABLE £11,629 £8,579
E AVAILABLE £12,009 £11,209
E AVAILABLE £12,009 £8,959
C WAIT LIST £12,009 £8,959
D AVAILABLE £12,239 £11,439
D AVAILABLE £12,239 £9,189
B WAIT LIST £12,239 £9,189
C WAIT LIST £14,699 £13,899
C WAIT LIST £14,699 £11,649
A WAIT LIST £14,699 £11,649
B WAIT LIST £15,009 £14,209
B WAIT LIST £15,009 £11,959
A WAIT LIST £15,319 £14,519
A WAIT LIST £15,319 £12,269
HS WAIT LIST £15,629 £14,829
HS WAIT LIST £15,629 £12,579
SS WAIT LIST £17,629 £16,829
SS WAIT LIST £17,629 £14,579
MN WAIT LIST £19,319 £18,519
MN WAIT LIST £19,319 £16,269
GS WAIT LIST £21,399 £20,599
GS WAIT LIST £21,399 £18,349
MS WAIT LIST £23,779 £22,979
MS WAIT LIST £23,779 £20,729

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel