HEAVENLY ISLANDS & CITY OF SAILS

Seven Seas Mariner

  • Sunday 23rd of January 2022
  • From £9,279 per person
  • 16 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
23rd January 2022 Sunday 1 Papeete (tahiti) 23:00
24th January 2022 Monday 2 Raiatea 08:00 23:00
25th January 2022 Tuesday 3 Bora Bora 08:00 17:00
26th January 2022 Wednesday 4 Cruising The South Pacific
27th January 2022 Thursday 5 Cruising The South Pacific
28th January 2022 Friday 6 Pago Pago 08:00 18:00
29th January 2022 Saturday 7 Cross The International Date Line
30th January 2022 Sunday 8 Apia 07:00 17:00
31st January 2022 Monday 9 Cruising The South Pacific
1st February 2022 Tuesday 10 Suva 09:00 18:00
2nd February 2022 Wednesday 11 Lautoka 08:00 18:00
3rd February 2022 Thursday 12 Cruising The South Pacific
4th February 2022 Friday 13 Port Vila 07:00 15:00
5th February 2022 Saturday 14 Cruising The South Pacific
6th February 2022 Sunday 15 Cruising The South Pacific
7th February 2022 Monday 16 Auckland 13:00
8th February 2022 Tuesday 17 Auckland 19:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £11,629 £10,829
H WAIT LIST £11,629 £9,279
G WAIT LIST £12,009 £11,209
G WAIT LIST £12,009 £9,659
F WAIT LIST £12,429 £11,629
F WAIT LIST £12,429 £10,079
E WAIT LIST £12,919 £12,119
E WAIT LIST £12,919 £10,569
D WAIT LIST £13,339 £12,539
D WAIT LIST £13,339 £10,989
C WAIT LIST £15,499 £14,699
C WAIT LIST £15,499 £13,149
B WAIT LIST £15,879 £15,079
B WAIT LIST £15,879 £13,529
A WAIT LIST £16,249 £15,449
A WAIT LIST £16,249 £13,899
HS WAIT LIST £16,559 £15,759
HS WAIT LIST £16,559 £14,209
SS WAIT LIST £18,529 £17,729
SS WAIT LIST £18,529 £16,179
MN WAIT LIST £20,419 £19,619
MN WAIT LIST £20,419 £18,069
GS WAIT LIST £22,689 £21,889
GS WAIT LIST £22,689 £20,339
MS WAIT LIST £24,969 £24,169
MS WAIT LIST £24,969 £22,619

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel