FJORDS, RAINFORESTS AND REEFS

Seven Seas Mariner

  • Tuesday 8th of February 2022
  • From £18,719 per person
  • 35 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
8th February 2022 Tuesday 1 Auckland 19:00
9th February 2022 Wednesday 2 Bay Of Islands 08:00 18:00
10th February 2022 Thursday 3 Rotorua (tauranga) 08:00 17:00
11th February 2022 Friday 4 Napier 11:00 19:00
12th February 2022 Saturday 5 Wellington 10:00 19:00
13th February 2022 Sunday 6 Akaroa 08:00 18:00
14th February 2022 Monday 7 Dunedin 07:00 17:00
15th February 2022 Tuesday 8 Cruising The Fjords Of Dusky Sound
15th February 2022 Tuesday 9 Cruising The Fjords Of Doubtful Sound
15th February 2022 Tuesday 10 Cruising The Fjords Of Milford Sound
16th February 2022 Wednesday 11 Cruising The Tasman Sea
17th February 2022 Thursday 12 Cruising The Tasman Sea
18th February 2022 Friday 13 Burnie 08:00 17:00
19th February 2022 Saturday 14 Melbourne 08:00 18:00
20th February 2022 Sunday 15 Cruising The Tasman Sea
21st February 2022 Monday 16 Sydney 08:00
22nd February 2022 Tuesday 17 Sydney 17:00
23rd February 2022 Wednesday 18 Cruising The Tasman Sea
24th February 2022 Thursday 19 Brisbane 08:00
25th February 2022 Friday 20 Brisbane 16:00
26th February 2022 Saturday 21 Cruising The Coral Sea
27th February 2022 Sunday 22 Airlie Beach 08:00 18:00
28th February 2022 Monday 23 Townsville 07:00 18:00
1st March 2022 Tuesday 24 Cairns 10:00 20:00
2nd March 2022 Wednesday 25 Cruising The Coral Sea
3rd March 2022 Thursday 26 Thursday Island 07:00 16:00
4th March 2022 Friday 27 Cruising The Arafura Sea
5th March 2022 Saturday 28 Darwin 10:00 19:00
6th March 2022 Sunday 29 Cruising The Timor Sea
7th March 2022 Monday 30 Cruising The Indian Ocean
8th March 2022 Tuesday 31 Komodo 07:00 15:00
9th March 2022 Wednesday 32 Bali (benoa) 09:00
10th March 2022 Thursday 33 Bali (benoa) 13:00
11th March 2022 Friday 34 Surabaya 09:00 18:00
12th March 2022 Saturday 35 Semarang (java) 08:00 17:00
13th March 2022 Sunday 36 Cruising The Karimata Strait
14th March 2022 Monday 37 Singapore 10:00
15th March 2022 Tuesday 38 Singapore 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £23,469 £22,669
H WAIT LIST £23,469 £18,719
G WAIT LIST £24,149 £23,349
G WAIT LIST £24,149 £19,399
F WAIT LIST £24,829 £24,029
F WAIT LIST £24,829 £20,079
E WAIT LIST £25,669 £24,869
E WAIT LIST £25,669 £20,919
D WAIT LIST £26,349 £25,549
D WAIT LIST £26,349 £21,599
C WAIT LIST £30,359 £29,559
C WAIT LIST £30,359 £25,609
B WAIT LIST £31,119 £30,319
B WAIT LIST £31,119 £26,369
A WAIT LIST £31,879 £31,079
A WAIT LIST £31,879 £27,129
HS WAIT LIST £32,639 £31,839
HS WAIT LIST £32,639 £27,889
SS WAIT LIST £37,559 £36,759
SS WAIT LIST £37,559 £32,809
MN WAIT LIST £42,409 £41,609
MN WAIT LIST £42,409 £37,659
GS WAIT LIST £47,859 £47,059
GS WAIT LIST £47,859 £43,109
MS WAIT LIST £53,929 £53,129
MS WAIT LIST £53,929 £49,179

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel