VIBRANT CITIES & NATURAL WONDERS

Seven Seas Mariner

  • Thursday 31st of March 2022
  • From £16,749 per person
  • 35 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
31st March 2022 Thursday 1 Hong Kong 17:00
1st April 2022 Friday 2 Xiamen 12:00
2nd April 2022 Saturday 3 Xiamen 18:00
3rd April 2022 Sunday 4 Cruising The East China Sea
4th April 2022 Monday 5 Shanghai 10:00
5th April 2022 Tuesday 6 Shanghai 16:00
6th April 2022 Wednesday 7 Cruising The East China Sea
7th April 2022 Thursday 8 Okinawa (naha) 07:30 19:00
8th April 2022 Friday 9 Naze (oshima Island) 08:00 16:00
9th April 2022 Saturday 10 Nagasaki 09:00 19:00
10th April 2022 Sunday 11 Cruising The East China Sea
11th April 2022 Monday 12 Kyoto (kobe) 08:00
12th April 2022 Tuesday 13 Kyoto (kobe) 19:00
13th April 2022 Wednesday 14 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
14th April 2022 Thursday 15 Tokyo 08:00
15th April 2022 Friday 16 Tokyo 19:00
16th April 2022 Saturday 17 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
17th April 2022 Sunday 18 Hakodate 08:00 16:00
18th April 2022 Monday 19 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
19th April 2022 Tuesday 20 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
20th April 2022 Wednesday 21 Petropavlovsk 10:00 19:00
20th April 2022 Wednesday 22 Crossing The International Date Line
20th April 2022 Wednesday 23 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
21st April 2022 Thursday 24 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
22nd April 2022 Friday 25 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
23rd April 2022 Saturday 26 Dutch Harbor 08:00 18:00
24th April 2022 Sunday 27 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
25th April 2022 Monday 28 Kodiak 08:00 17:00
26th April 2022 Tuesday 29 Anchorage (seward) 08:00 17:00
27th April 2022 Wednesday 30 Cruising Hubbard Glacier
28th April 2022 Thursday 31 Sitka 09:00 18:00
29th April 2022 Friday 32 Ketchikan 09:00 18:00
30th April 2022 Saturday 33 Cruising The Inside Passage
1st May 2022 Sunday 34 Vancouver 08:00
2nd May 2022 Monday 35 Vancouver 16:00
3rd May 2022 Tuesday 36 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
4th May 2022 Wednesday 37 San Francisco 19:00
5th May 2022 Thursday 38 San Francisco 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £21,499 £20,699
H WAIT LIST £21,499 £16,749
F AVAILABLE £21,499 £16,749
G WAIT LIST £21,499 £16,749
G WAIT LIST £21,949 £21,149
G WAIT LIST £21,949 £17,199
E AVAILABLE £21,949 £17,199
F AVAILABLE £22,479 £21,679
F AVAILABLE £22,479 £17,729
D AVAILABLE £22,479 £17,729
E AVAILABLE £23,239 £22,439
E AVAILABLE £23,239 £18,489
C WAIT LIST £23,239 £18,489
D AVAILABLE £23,769 £22,969
D AVAILABLE £23,769 £19,019
B WAIT LIST £23,769 £19,019
C WAIT LIST £26,649 £25,849
C WAIT LIST £26,649 £21,899
A WAIT LIST £26,649 £21,899
B WAIT LIST £27,329 £26,529
B WAIT LIST £27,329 £22,579
A WAIT LIST £27,939 £27,139
A WAIT LIST £27,939 £23,189
HS WAIT LIST £28,469 £27,669
HS WAIT LIST £28,469 £23,719
SS WAIT LIST £33,919 £33,119
SS WAIT LIST £33,919 £29,169
MN WAIT LIST £38,769 £37,969
MN WAIT LIST £38,769 £34,019
GS WAIT LIST £44,909 £44,109
GS WAIT LIST £44,909 £40,159
MS WAIT LIST £49,909 £49,109
MS WAIT LIST £49,909 £45,159

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel