MACHU PICCHU & CHILEAN FJORDS

Seven Seas Mariner

  • Saturday 19th of November 2022
  • From £12,129 per person
  • 21 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
19th November 2022 Saturday 1 Lima (callao) 18:00
20th November 2022 Sunday 2 Pisco 07:00 18:00
21st November 2022 Monday 3 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
22nd November 2022 Tuesday 4 Iquique 08:00 18:00
23rd November 2022 Wednesday 5 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
24th November 2022 Thursday 6 Coquimbo 08:00 17:00
25th November 2022 Friday 7 Santiago (san Antonio) 09:00 20:00
26th November 2022 Saturday 8 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
27th November 2022 Sunday 9 Puerto Montt 08:00 17:00
28th November 2022 Monday 10 Puerto Chacabuco 11:00 21:00
29th November 2022 Tuesday 11 Cruising The Chilean Fjords
30th November 2022 Wednesday 12 Cruising The Chilean Fjords
1st December 2022 Thursday 13 Punta Arenas 06:00 18:00
2nd December 2022 Friday 14 Ushuaia 13:00 21:00
3rd December 2022 Saturday 15 Cruising Around Cape Horn
4th December 2022 Sunday 16 Stanley 07:00 18:00
5th December 2022 Monday 17 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
6th December 2022 Tuesday 18 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
7th December 2022 Wednesday 19 Punta Del Este 09:00 19:00
8th December 2022 Thursday 20 Montevideo 08:00 19:00
9th December 2022 Friday 21 Buenos Aires 08:00
10th December 2022 Saturday 22 Buenos Aires 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H CLOSED £15,529 £14,729
H CLOSED £15,529 £12,129
F AVAILABLE £15,529 £12,129
G AVAILABLE £15,529 £12,129
G AVAILABLE £15,909 £15,109
G AVAILABLE £15,909 £12,509
E AVAILABLE £15,909 £12,509
F AVAILABLE £16,289 £15,489
F AVAILABLE £16,289 £12,889
D AVAILABLE £16,289 £12,889
E AVAILABLE £16,669 £15,869
E AVAILABLE £16,669 £13,269
C AVAILABLE £16,669 £13,269
D AVAILABLE £17,049 £16,249
D AVAILABLE £17,049 £13,649
B AVAILABLE £17,049 £13,649
C AVAILABLE £20,989 £20,189
C AVAILABLE £20,989 £17,589
A AVAILABLE £20,989 £17,589
B AVAILABLE £21,369 £20,569
B AVAILABLE £21,369 £17,969
A AVAILABLE £21,739 £20,939
A AVAILABLE £21,739 £18,339
HS AVAILABLE £22,119 £21,319
HS AVAILABLE £22,119 £18,719
SS AVAILABLE £26,289 £25,489
SS AVAILABLE £26,289 £22,889
MN AVAILABLE £30,459 £29,659
MN AVAILABLE £30,459 £27,059
GS AVAILABLE £34,999 £34,199
GS AVAILABLE £34,999 £31,599
MS AVAILABLE £39,929 £39,129
MS AVAILABLE £39,929 £36,529

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel