GRANDEUR OF SOUTH AMERICA

Seven Seas Mariner

  • Saturday 10th of December 2022
  • From £6,399 per person
  • 10 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
10th December 2022 Saturday 1 Buenos Aires 18:00
11th December 2022 Sunday 2 Montevideo 08:00 20:00
12th December 2022 Monday 3 Punta Del Este 08:00 17:00
13th December 2022 Tuesday 4 Rio Grande 10:00 18:00
14th December 2022 Wednesday 5 Cruising The Coast Of Brazil
15th December 2022 Thursday 6 Porto Belo 08:00 18:00
16th December 2022 Friday 7 Sao Paulo (santos) 08:00 20:00
17th December 2022 Saturday 8 Ilha Grande 08:00 18:00
18th December 2022 Sunday 9 Buzios 08:00 18:00
19th December 2022 Monday 10 Rio De Janeiro 08:00
20th December 2022 Tuesday 11 Rio De Janeiro 21:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H CLOSED £8,649 £7,849
H CLOSED £8,649 £6,399
F AVAILABLE £8,649 £6,399
G AVAILABLE £8,649 £6,399
G AVAILABLE £8,949 £8,149
G AVAILABLE £8,949 £6,699
E AVAILABLE £8,949 £6,699
F AVAILABLE £9,249 £8,449
F AVAILABLE £9,249 £6,999
D AVAILABLE £9,249 £6,999
E AVAILABLE £9,709 £8,909
E AVAILABLE £9,709 £7,459
C AVAILABLE £9,709 £7,459
D AVAILABLE £9,929 £9,129
D AVAILABLE £9,929 £7,679
B AVAILABLE £9,929 £7,679
C AVAILABLE £12,049 £11,249
C AVAILABLE £12,049 £9,799
A AVAILABLE £12,049 £9,799
B AVAILABLE £12,359 £11,559
B AVAILABLE £12,359 £10,109
A AVAILABLE £12,659 £11,859
A AVAILABLE £12,659 £10,409
HS AVAILABLE £13,039 £12,239
HS AVAILABLE £13,039 £10,789
SS AVAILABLE £14,709 £13,909
SS AVAILABLE £14,709 £12,459
MN AVAILABLE £17,509 £16,709
MN AVAILABLE £17,509 £15,259
GS AVAILABLE £19,629 £18,829
GS AVAILABLE £19,629 £17,379
MS AVAILABLE £22,279 £21,479
MS AVAILABLE £22,279 £20,029

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel