DELIGHTS OF BRAZIL & THE CARIBBEAN

Seven Seas Mariner

  • Saturday 10th of December 2022
  • From £12,719 per person
  • 28 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
10th December 2022 Saturday 1 Buenos Aires 18:00
11th December 2022 Sunday 2 Montevideo 08:00 20:00
12th December 2022 Monday 3 Punta Del Este 08:00 17:00
13th December 2022 Tuesday 4 Rio Grande 10:00 18:00
14th December 2022 Wednesday 5 Cruising The Coast Of Brazil
15th December 2022 Thursday 6 Porto Belo 08:00 18:00
16th December 2022 Friday 7 Sao Paulo (santos) 08:00 20:00
17th December 2022 Saturday 8 Ilha Grande 08:00 18:00
18th December 2022 Sunday 9 Buzios 08:00 18:00
19th December 2022 Monday 10 Rio De Janeiro 08:00
20th December 2022 Tuesday 11 Rio De Janeiro 21:00
21st December 2022 Wednesday 12 Cabo Frio 07:00 16:00
22nd December 2022 Thursday 13 Cruising The Coast Of Brazil
23rd December 2022 Friday 14 Salvador 08:00 17:00
24th December 2022 Saturday 15 Maceio 11:00 20:00
25th December 2022 Sunday 16 Recife 08:00 19:00
26th December 2022 Monday 17 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
27th December 2022 Tuesday 18 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
28th December 2022 Wednesday 19 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
29th December 2022 Thursday 20 Devil's Island 08:00 15:00
30th December 2022 Friday 21 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
31st December 2022 Saturday 22 Kingstown 10:00 20:00
1st January 2023 Sunday 23 Des Saintes 08:00 18:00
2nd January 2023 Monday 24 Gustavia 08:00 19:00
3rd January 2023 Tuesday 25 Tortola 07:00 16:00
4th January 2023 Wednesday 26 La Romana 10:00 19:00
5th January 2023 Thursday 27 Cruising The Bahamian Waters
6th January 2023 Friday 28 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
7th January 2023 Saturday 29 Miami 07:00 19:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H CLOSED £17,169 £16,369
H CLOSED £17,169 £12,719
F AVAILABLE £17,169 £12,719
G AVAILABLE £17,169 £12,719
G AVAILABLE £17,779 £16,979
G AVAILABLE £17,779 £13,329
E AVAILABLE £17,779 £13,329
F AVAILABLE £18,309 £17,509
F AVAILABLE £18,309 £13,859
D AVAILABLE £18,309 £13,859
E AVAILABLE £19,069 £18,269
E AVAILABLE £19,069 £14,619
C AVAILABLE £19,069 £14,619
D AVAILABLE £19,519 £18,719
D AVAILABLE £19,519 £15,069
B AVAILABLE £19,519 £15,069
C AVAILABLE £23,919 £23,119
C AVAILABLE £23,919 £19,469
A AVAILABLE £23,919 £19,469
B AVAILABLE £24,599 £23,799
B AVAILABLE £24,599 £20,149
A AVAILABLE £25,199 £24,399
A AVAILABLE £25,199 £20,749
HS AVAILABLE £26,109 £25,309
HS AVAILABLE £26,109 £21,659
SS AVAILABLE £31,109 £30,309
SS AVAILABLE £31,109 £26,659
MN AVAILABLE £38,309 £37,509
MN AVAILABLE £38,309 £33,859
GS AVAILABLE £43,539 £42,739
GS AVAILABLE £43,539 £39,089
MS CLOSED £49,299 £48,499
MS CLOSED £49,299 £44,849

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel