INSPIRED ICLEAND & THE ISLES

Seven Seas Navigator

  • Wednesday 16th of June 2021
  • From £7,359 per person
  • 14 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
16th June 2021 Wednesday 1 Reykjavik 23:00
17th June 2021 Thursday 2 Cruising The North Atlantic Ocean
18th June 2021 Friday 3 Eskifjordur 07:00 15:00
19th June 2021 Saturday 4 Torshavn (faroe Islands) 10:00 19:00
20th June 2021 Sunday 5 Kirkwall (orkney Islands) 10:00 19:00
21st June 2021 Monday 6 Portree 07:00 16:00
22nd June 2021 Tuesday 7 Glasgow (greenock) 10:00 22:00
23rd June 2021 Wednesday 8 Belfast 08:00 19:00
24th June 2021 Thursday 9 Dublin 07:15
25th June 2021 Friday 10 Dublin 05:00
25th June 2021 Friday 11 Dun Laoghaire 08:00 19:00
26th June 2021 Saturday 12 Liverpool 08:00 23:00
27th June 2021 Sunday 13 Holyhead 08:00 18:00
28th June 2021 Monday 14 Waterford 07:00 16:00
29th June 2021 Tuesday 15 Portland 11:00 21:00
30th June 2021 Wednesday 16 London (southampton) 07:00 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £9,709 £8,909
H WAIT LIST £9,709 £7,359
G WAIT LIST £10,099 £9,299
G WAIT LIST £10,099 £7,749
F WAIT LIST £11,479 £10,679
F WAIT LIST £11,479 £9,129
E WAIT LIST £11,939 £11,139
E WAIT LIST £11,939 £9,589
D WAIT LIST £12,479 £11,679
D WAIT LIST £12,479 £10,129
C WAIT LIST £13,249 £12,449
C WAIT LIST £13,249 £10,899
B WAIT LIST £13,709 £12,909
B WAIT LIST £13,709 £11,359
A WAIT LIST £14,169 £13,369
A WAIT LIST £14,169 £11,819
NS WAIT LIST £17,089 £16,289
NS WAIT LIST £17,089 £14,739
GS WAIT LIST £20,019 £19,219
GS WAIT LIST £20,019 £17,669
MS WAIT LIST £22,709 £21,909
MS WAIT LIST £22,709 £20,359

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel