ICELANDIC WONDER & BALTIC BEAUTY

Seven Seas Navigator

  • Wednesday 16th of June 2021
  • From £14,389 per person
  • 30 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
16th June 2021 Wednesday 1 Reykjavik 23:00
17th June 2021 Thursday 2 Cruising The North Atlantic Ocean
18th June 2021 Friday 3 Eskifjordur 07:00 15:00
19th June 2021 Saturday 4 Torshavn (faroe Islands) 10:00 19:00
20th June 2021 Sunday 5 Kirkwall (orkney Islands) 10:00 19:00
21st June 2021 Monday 6 Portree 07:00 16:00
22nd June 2021 Tuesday 7 Glasgow (greenock) 10:00 22:00
23rd June 2021 Wednesday 8 Belfast 08:00 19:00
24th June 2021 Thursday 9 Dublin 07:15
25th June 2021 Friday 10 Dublin 05:00
25th June 2021 Friday 11 Dun Laoghaire 08:00 19:00
26th June 2021 Saturday 12 Liverpool 08:00 23:00
27th June 2021 Sunday 13 Holyhead 08:00 18:00
28th June 2021 Monday 14 Waterford 07:00 16:00
29th June 2021 Tuesday 15 Portland 11:00 21:00
30th June 2021 Wednesday 16 London (southampton) 07:00 18:00
1st July 2021 Thursday 17 Dunkerque 09:00 19:00
2nd July 2021 Friday 18 Antwerp 07:00 18:00
3rd July 2021 Saturday 19 Amsterdam 09:00
4th July 2021 Sunday 20 Amsterdam 18:00
5th July 2021 Monday 21 Kiel Canal Transit
6th July 2021 Tuesday 22 Wismar 06:00 21:00
7th July 2021 Wednesday 23 Ronne 09:00 18:00
8th July 2021 Thursday 24 Visby 09:00 19:00
9th July 2021 Friday 25 Stockholm 08:00
10th July 2021 Saturday 26 Stockholm 16:00
11th July 2021 Sunday 27 Helsinki 09:00 18:00
12th July 2021 Monday 28 St. Petersburg 08:00
13th July 2021 Tuesday 29 St. Petersburg 18:00
14th July 2021 Wednesday 30 Tallinn 10:00 19:00
15th July 2021 Thursday 31 Cruising The Baltic Sea
16th July 2021 Friday 32 Copenhagen 08:00 19:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £18,539 £17,739
H WAIT LIST £18,539 £14,389
F WAIT LIST £18,539 £14,389
G WAIT LIST £18,539 £14,389
G WAIT LIST £19,309 £18,509
G WAIT LIST £19,309 £15,159
E WAIT LIST £19,309 £15,159
F WAIT LIST £21,849 £21,049
F WAIT LIST £21,849 £17,699
D WAIT LIST £21,849 £17,699
E WAIT LIST £22,689 £21,889
E WAIT LIST £22,689 £18,539
C WAIT LIST £22,689 £18,539
D WAIT LIST £23,609 £22,809
D WAIT LIST £23,609 £19,459
B WAIT LIST £23,609 £19,459
C WAIT LIST £25,179 £24,379
C WAIT LIST £25,179 £21,029
A WAIT LIST £25,179 £21,029
B WAIT LIST £26,019 £25,219
B WAIT LIST £26,019 £21,869
A WAIT LIST £26,939 £26,139
A WAIT LIST £26,939 £22,789
NS WAIT LIST £33,169 £32,369
NS WAIT LIST £33,169 £29,019
GS WAIT LIST £39,169 £38,369
GS WAIT LIST £39,169 £35,019
MS WAIT LIST £44,869 £44,069
MS WAIT LIST £44,869 £40,719

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel