IBERIAN-ATLANTIC CROSSING

Seven Seas Navigator

  • Tuesday 17th of August 2021
  • From £5,829 per person
  • 16 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
17th August 2021 Tuesday 1 Barcelona 07:00 19:00
18th August 2021 Wednesday 2 Cruising The Alboran Sea
19th August 2021 Thursday 3 Cadiz 08:00 23:00
20th August 2021 Friday 4 Portimao 08:00 18:00
21st August 2021 Saturday 5 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
22nd August 2021 Sunday 6 Funchal (madeira) 08:00 18:00
23rd August 2021 Monday 7 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
24th August 2021 Tuesday 8 Ponta Delgada (azores) 08:00 18:00
25th August 2021 Wednesday 9 Horta (azores) 08:00 16:00
26th August 2021 Thursday 10 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
27th August 2021 Friday 11 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
28th August 2021 Saturday 12 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
29th August 2021 Sunday 13 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
30th August 2021 Monday 14 St. George's 08:00 17:00
31st August 2021 Tuesday 15 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
1st September 2021 Wednesday 16 New York 09:00
2nd September 2021 Thursday 17 New York 17:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £8,329 £7,529
H WAIT LIST £8,329 £5,829
F AVAILABLE £8,329 £5,829
G AVAILABLE £8,329 £5,829
G AVAILABLE £8,629 £7,829
G AVAILABLE £8,629 £6,129
E AVAILABLE £8,629 £6,129
F AVAILABLE £9,709 £8,909
F AVAILABLE £9,709 £7,209
D AVAILABLE £9,709 £7,209
E AVAILABLE £10,019 £9,219
E AVAILABLE £10,019 £7,519
C AVAILABLE £10,019 £7,519
D AVAILABLE £10,399 £9,599
D AVAILABLE £10,399 £7,899
B AVAILABLE £10,399 £7,899
C AVAILABLE £11,959 £11,159
C AVAILABLE £11,959 £9,459
A AVAILABLE £11,959 £9,459
B AVAILABLE £12,269 £11,469
B AVAILABLE £12,269 £9,769
A AVAILABLE £12,579 £11,779
A AVAILABLE £12,579 £10,079
NS CLOSED £14,349 £13,549
NS CLOSED £14,349 £11,849
GS CLOSED £15,959 £15,159
GS CLOSED £15,959 £13,459
MS CLOSED £17,419 £16,619
MS CLOSED £17,419 £14,919

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel