COLORFUL COASTS OF CANADA

Seven Seas Navigator

  • Sunday 12th of September 2021
  • From £6,679 per person
  • 10 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
12th September 2021 Sunday 1 Montreal 07:00 18:00
13th September 2021 Monday 2 Quebec City 08:00 18:00
14th September 2021 Tuesday 3 Saguenay 07:00 13:00
15th September 2021 Wednesday 4 Cruising The Gulf Of St. Lawrence
16th September 2021 Thursday 5 Sydney 09:00 16:00
17th September 2021 Friday 6 Halifax 08:00 16:00
18th September 2021 Saturday 7 Saint John (bay Of Fundy) 11:00 21:00
19th September 2021 Sunday 8 Bar Harbor 08:00 18:00
20th September 2021 Monday 9 Boston 08:00 19:00
21st September 2021 Tuesday 10 Newport 08:00 19:00
22nd September 2021 Wednesday 11 New York 07:00 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £8,879 £8,079
H WAIT LIST £8,879 £6,679
F AVAILABLE £8,879 £6,679
G AVAILABLE £8,879 £6,679
G AVAILABLE £9,259 £8,459
G AVAILABLE £9,259 £7,059
E AVAILABLE £9,259 £7,059
F AVAILABLE £10,259 £9,459
F AVAILABLE £10,259 £8,059
D AVAILABLE £10,259 £8,059
E AVAILABLE £10,569 £9,769
E AVAILABLE £10,569 £8,369
C AVAILABLE £10,569 £8,369
D AVAILABLE £11,029 £10,229
D AVAILABLE £11,029 £8,829
B AVAILABLE £11,029 £8,829
C AVAILABLE £11,259 £10,459
C AVAILABLE £11,259 £9,059
A AVAILABLE £11,259 £9,059
B AVAILABLE £11,569 £10,769
B AVAILABLE £11,569 £9,369
A AVAILABLE £11,879 £11,079
A AVAILABLE £11,879 £9,679
NS CLOSED £13,649 £12,849
NS CLOSED £13,649 £11,449
GS CLOSED £15,569 £14,769
GS CLOSED £15,569 £13,369
MS AVAILABLE £17,259 £16,459
MS AVAILABLE £17,259 £15,059

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel