CHARMS OF SOUTH AMERICA

Seven Seas Navigator

  • Tuesday 23rd of November 2021
  • From £5,399 per person
  • 10 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
23rd November 2021 Tuesday 1 Rio De Janeiro 07:00 20:00
24th November 2021 Wednesday 2 Buzios 08:00 18:00
25th November 2021 Thursday 3 Ilha Do Maia 08:00 18:00
26th November 2021 Friday 4 Sao Paulo (santos) 08:00 18:00
27th November 2021 Saturday 5 Porto Belo 09:00 18:00
28th November 2021 Sunday 6 Cruising The Coast Of Brazil
29th November 2021 Monday 7 Rio Grande 09:00 17:00
30th November 2021 Tuesday 8 Punta Del Este 09:00 18:00
1st December 2021 Wednesday 9 Montevideo 08:00 19:00
2nd December 2021 Thursday 10 Buenos Aires 08:00
3rd December 2021 Friday 11 Buenos Aires 19:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H GUARANTEE £7,699 £6,899
H GUARANTEE £7,699 £5,399
F AVAILABLE £7,699 £5,399
G AVAILABLE £7,699 £5,399
G AVAILABLE £7,999 £7,199
G AVAILABLE £7,999 £5,699
E AVAILABLE £7,999 £5,699
F AVAILABLE £9,159 £8,359
F AVAILABLE £9,159 £6,859
D AVAILABLE £9,159 £6,859
E AVAILABLE £9,469 £8,669
E AVAILABLE £9,469 £7,169
C AVAILABLE £9,469 £7,169
D AVAILABLE £9,849 £9,049
D AVAILABLE £9,849 £7,549
B AVAILABLE £9,849 £7,549
C AVAILABLE £10,159 £9,359
C AVAILABLE £10,159 £7,859
A AVAILABLE £10,159 £7,859
B AVAILABLE £10,469 £9,669
B AVAILABLE £10,469 £8,169
A AVAILABLE £10,769 £9,969
A AVAILABLE £10,769 £8,469
NS AVAILABLE £13,469 £12,669
NS AVAILABLE £13,469 £11,169
GS AVAILABLE £15,619 £14,819
GS AVAILABLE £15,619 £13,319
MS AVAILABLE £17,769 £16,969
MS AVAILABLE £17,769 £15,469

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel