AROUND THE HORN & ACROSS THE CANAL

Seven Seas Navigator

  • Friday 3rd of December 2021
  • From £14,059 per person
  • 34 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
3rd December 2021 Friday 1 Buenos Aires 19:00
4th December 2021 Saturday 2 Montevideo 08:00 20:00
5th December 2021 Sunday 3 Punta Del Este 08:00 18:00
6th December 2021 Monday 4 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
7th December 2021 Tuesday 5 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
8th December 2021 Wednesday 6 Stanley 08:00 19:00
9th December 2021 Thursday 7 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
10th December 2021 Friday 8 Ushuaia 08:00 17:00
11th December 2021 Saturday 9 Cruising Around Cape Horn
12th December 2021 Sunday 10 Punta Arenas 08:00 18:00
13th December 2021 Monday 11 Cruising The Chilean Fjords
14th December 2021 Tuesday 12 Cruising The Chilean Fjords
15th December 2021 Wednesday 13 Laguna San Rafael 08:00 18:00
16th December 2021 Thursday 14 Puerto Chacabuco 07:00 15:00
17th December 2021 Friday 15 Puerto Montt 09:00 18:00
18th December 2021 Saturday 16 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
19th December 2021 Sunday 17 Santiago (san Antonio) 08:00 17:00
20th December 2021 Monday 18 Coquimbo 09:00 17:00
21st December 2021 Tuesday 19 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
22nd December 2021 Wednesday 20 Arica 10:00 19:00
23rd December 2021 Thursday 21 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
24th December 2021 Friday 22 Lima (callao) 07:00 17:00
25th December 2021 Saturday 23 Salaverry 10:00 20:00
26th December 2021 Sunday 24 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
27th December 2021 Monday 25 Manta 08:00 18:00
28th December 2021 Tuesday 26 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
29th December 2021 Wednesday 27 Panama Canal Transit
30th December 2021 Thursday 28 Puerto Limon 08:00 17:00
31st December 2021 Friday 29 Cruising The Caribbean Sea
1st January 2022 Saturday 30 Roatan 08:00 18:00
2nd January 2022 Sunday 31 Harvest Caye 08:00 17:00
3rd January 2022 Monday 32 Costa Maya 09:00 19:00
4th January 2022 Tuesday 33 Cozumel 08:00 18:00
5th January 2022 Wednesday 34 Cruising The Florida Straits
6th January 2022 Thursday 35 Miami 08:00 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H CLOSED £18,959 £18,159
H CLOSED £18,959 £14,059
F CLOSED £18,959 £14,059
G CLOSED £18,959 £14,059
G CLOSED £19,719 £18,919
G CLOSED £19,719 £14,819
E AVAILABLE £19,719 £14,819
F CLOSED £23,489 £22,689
F CLOSED £23,489 £18,589
D AVAILABLE £23,489 £18,589
E AVAILABLE £24,259 £23,459
E AVAILABLE £24,259 £19,359
C AVAILABLE £24,259 £19,359
D AVAILABLE £24,879 £24,079
D AVAILABLE £24,879 £19,979
B AVAILABLE £24,879 £19,979
C AVAILABLE £25,569 £24,769
C AVAILABLE £25,569 £20,669
A AVAILABLE £25,569 £20,669
B AVAILABLE £26,109 £25,309
B AVAILABLE £26,109 £21,209
A AVAILABLE £26,719 £25,919
A AVAILABLE £26,719 £21,819
NS CLOSED £35,189 £34,389
NS CLOSED £35,189 £30,289
GS CLOSED £43,719 £42,919
GS CLOSED £43,719 £38,819
MS CLOSED £52,339 £51,539
MS CLOSED £52,339 £47,439

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel