CALLAO, CANAL & COSTA MAYA

Seven Seas Navigator

  • Sunday 19th of December 2021
  • From £8,199 per person
  • 18 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
19th December 2021 Sunday 1 Santiago (san Antonio) 08:00 17:00
20th December 2021 Monday 2 Coquimbo 09:00 17:00
21st December 2021 Tuesday 3 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
22nd December 2021 Wednesday 4 Arica 10:00 19:00
23rd December 2021 Thursday 5 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
24th December 2021 Friday 6 Lima (callao) 07:00 17:00
25th December 2021 Saturday 7 Salaverry 10:00 20:00
26th December 2021 Sunday 8 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
27th December 2021 Monday 9 Manta 08:00 18:00
28th December 2021 Tuesday 10 Cruising The Pacific Ocean
29th December 2021 Wednesday 11 Panama Canal Transit
30th December 2021 Thursday 12 Puerto Limon 08:00 17:00
31st December 2021 Friday 13 Cruising The Caribbean Sea
1st January 2022 Saturday 14 Roatan 08:00 18:00
2nd January 2022 Sunday 15 Harvest Caye 08:00 17:00
3rd January 2022 Monday 16 Costa Maya 09:00 19:00
4th January 2022 Tuesday 17 Cozumel 08:00 18:00
5th January 2022 Wednesday 18 Cruising The Florida Straits
6th January 2022 Thursday 19 Miami 08:00 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £11,249 £10,449
H WAIT LIST £11,249 £8,199
F GUARANTEE £11,249 £8,199
G WAIT LIST £11,249 £8,199
G WAIT LIST £11,629 £10,829
G WAIT LIST £11,629 £8,579
E AVAILABLE £11,629 £8,579
F GUARANTEE £14,019 £13,219
F GUARANTEE £14,019 £10,969
D AVAILABLE £14,019 £10,969
E AVAILABLE £14,479 £13,679
E AVAILABLE £14,479 £11,429
C AVAILABLE £14,479 £11,429
D AVAILABLE £14,859 £14,059
D AVAILABLE £14,859 £11,809
B AVAILABLE £14,859 £11,809
C AVAILABLE £15,169 £14,369
C AVAILABLE £15,169 £12,119
A AVAILABLE £15,169 £12,119
B AVAILABLE £15,479 £14,679
B AVAILABLE £15,479 £12,429
A AVAILABLE £15,789 £14,989
A AVAILABLE £15,789 £12,739
NS WAIT LIST £20,399 £19,599
NS WAIT LIST £20,399 £17,349
GS WAIT LIST £25,019 £24,219
GS WAIT LIST £25,019 £21,969
MS WAIT LIST £29,629 £28,829
MS WAIT LIST £29,629 £26,579

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel