THE COMPLETE CARIBBEAN

Seven Seas Navigator

  • Thursday 6th of January 2022
  • From £11,459 per person
  • 30 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
6th January 2022 Thursday 1 Miami 08:00 18:00
7th January 2022 Friday 2 Cruising The Florida Straits
8th January 2022 Saturday 3 George Town 09:00 17:00
9th January 2022 Sunday 4 Port Antonio 12:00
10th January 2022 Monday 5 Port Antonio 21:00
11th January 2022 Tuesday 6 Cruising The Caribbean Sea
12th January 2022 Wednesday 7 Santo Domingo 07:00 16:00
13th January 2022 Thursday 8 San Juan 07:00 18:00
14th January 2022 Friday 9 Gustavia 08:00 18:00
15th January 2022 Saturday 10 Des Saintes 08:00 18:00
16th January 2022 Sunday 11 Castries 08:00 18:00
17th January 2022 Monday 12 Bridgetown 08:00
18th January 2022 Tuesday 13 Bridgetown 21:00
19th January 2022 Wednesday 14 Kingstown 08:00 23:00
20th January 2022 Thursday 15 St. George's 08:00 23:00
21st January 2022 Friday 16 Cruising The Caribbean Sea
22nd January 2022 Saturday 17 Willemstad 08:00 23:00
23rd January 2022 Sunday 18 Oranjestad 08:00 16:00
24th January 2022 Monday 19 Santa Marta 10:00 19:00
25th January 2022 Tuesday 20 Cartagena 07:00 17:00
26th January 2022 Wednesday 21 Colon 11:00 20:00
27th January 2022 Thursday 22 Puerto Limon 09:00 18:00
28th January 2022 Friday 23 Cruising The Caribbean Sea
29th January 2022 Saturday 24 Roatan 09:00 18:00
30th January 2022 Sunday 25 Harvest Caye 08:00 17:00
31st January 2022 Monday 26 Costa Maya 09:00 19:00
1st February 2022 Tuesday 27 Cozumel 08:00
2nd February 2022 Wednesday 28 Cozumel 15:00
3rd February 2022 Thursday 29 Cruising The Florida Straits
4th February 2022 Friday 30 Nassau 08:00 17:00
5th February 2022 Saturday 31 Miami 08:00 17:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £16,209 £15,409
H WAIT LIST £16,209 £11,459
G AVAILABLE £17,039 £16,239
G AVAILABLE £17,039 £12,289
F AVAILABLE £18,709 £17,909
F AVAILABLE £18,709 £13,959
E AVAILABLE £19,469 £18,669
E AVAILABLE £19,469 £14,719
D AVAILABLE £20,379 £19,579
D AVAILABLE £20,379 £15,629
C AVAILABLE £21,209 £20,409
C AVAILABLE £21,209 £16,459
B AVAILABLE £22,039 £21,239
B AVAILABLE £22,039 £17,289
A AVAILABLE £22,949 £22,149
A AVAILABLE £22,949 £18,199
NS AVAILABLE £26,509 £25,709
NS AVAILABLE £26,509 £21,759
GS AVAILABLE £29,389 £28,589
GS AVAILABLE £29,389 £24,639
MS AVAILABLE £33,259 £32,459
MS AVAILABLE £33,259 £28,509

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel