TROPICAL MARVELS

Seven Seas Navigator

  • Thursday 13th of January 2022
  • From £6,209 per person
  • 12 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
13th January 2022 Thursday 1 San Juan 07:00 18:00
14th January 2022 Friday 2 Gustavia 08:00 18:00
15th January 2022 Saturday 3 Des Saintes 08:00 18:00
16th January 2022 Sunday 4 Castries 08:00 18:00
17th January 2022 Monday 5 Bridgetown 08:00
18th January 2022 Tuesday 6 Bridgetown 21:00
19th January 2022 Wednesday 7 Kingstown 08:00 23:00
20th January 2022 Thursday 8 St. George's 08:00 23:00
21st January 2022 Friday 9 Cruising The Caribbean Sea
22nd January 2022 Saturday 10 Willemstad 08:00 23:00
23rd January 2022 Sunday 11 Oranjestad 08:00 16:00
24th January 2022 Monday 12 Santa Marta 10:00 19:00
25th January 2022 Tuesday 13 Cartagena 07:00 17:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H GUARANTEE £8,459 £7,659
H GUARANTEE £8,459 £6,209
F GUARANTEE £8,459 £6,209
G GUARANTEE £8,459 £6,209
G GUARANTEE £8,799 £7,999
G GUARANTEE £8,799 £6,549
E GUARANTEE £8,799 £6,549
F GUARANTEE £9,449 £8,649
F GUARANTEE £9,449 £7,199
D GUARANTEE £9,449 £7,199
E GUARANTEE £9,749 £8,949
E GUARANTEE £9,749 £7,499
C AVAILABLE £9,749 £7,499
D GUARANTEE £10,129 £9,329
D GUARANTEE £10,129 £7,879
B CLOSED £10,129 £7,879
C AVAILABLE £10,509 £9,709
C AVAILABLE £10,509 £8,259
A CLOSED £10,509 £8,259
B CLOSED £10,879 £10,079
B CLOSED £10,879 £8,629
A CLOSED £11,259 £10,459
A CLOSED £11,259 £9,009
NS CLOSED £12,699 £11,899
NS CLOSED £12,699 £10,449
GS CLOSED £13,839 £13,039
GS CLOSED £13,839 £11,589
MS AVAILABLE £15,349 £14,549
MS AVAILABLE £15,349 £13,099

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel