EASTERN SEABOARD DELIGHT

Seven Seas Navigator

  • Friday 13th of May 2022
  • From £5,059 per person
  • 15 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
13th May 2022 Friday 1 Miami 07:00 18:00
14th May 2022 Saturday 2 Port Canaveral 07:00 17:00
15th May 2022 Sunday 3 Charleston 11:00
16th May 2022 Monday 4 Charleston 15:00
17th May 2022 Tuesday 5 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
18th May 2022 Wednesday 6 Hamilton 14:00
19th May 2022 Thursday 7 Hamilton
20th May 2022 Friday 8 Hamilton 06:00
20th May 2022 Friday 9 St. George's 08:00 15:00
21st May 2022 Saturday 10 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
22nd May 2022 Sunday 11 Halifax 11:00 19:00
23rd May 2022 Monday 12 Sydney 11:00 19:00
24th May 2022 Tuesday 13 Corner Brook 11:00 19:00
25th May 2022 Wednesday 14 Cruising The Gulf Of St. Lawrence
26th May 2022 Thursday 15 Saguenay 12:00 20:00
27th May 2022 Friday 16 Quebec City 09:00 19:00
28th May 2022 Saturday 17 Montreal 07:00 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H CLOSED £7,709 £6,909
H CLOSED £7,709 £5,059
F GUARANTEE £7,709 £5,059
G AVAILABLE £7,709 £5,059
G AVAILABLE £8,019 £7,219
G AVAILABLE £8,019 £5,369
E AVAILABLE £8,019 £5,369
F GUARANTEE £8,999 £8,199
F GUARANTEE £8,999 £6,349
D AVAILABLE £8,999 £6,349
E AVAILABLE £9,379 £8,579
E AVAILABLE £9,379 £6,729
C AVAILABLE £9,379 £6,729
D AVAILABLE £9,829 £9,029
D AVAILABLE £9,829 £7,179
B AVAILABLE £9,829 £7,179
C AVAILABLE £10,289 £9,489
C AVAILABLE £10,289 £7,639
A AVAILABLE £10,289 £7,639
B AVAILABLE £10,589 £9,789
B AVAILABLE £10,589 £7,939
A AVAILABLE £10,899 £10,099
A AVAILABLE £10,899 £8,249
NS AVAILABLE £12,559 £11,759
NS AVAILABLE £12,559 £9,909
GS AVAILABLE £14,989 £14,189
GS AVAILABLE £14,989 £12,339
MS CLOSED £16,649 £15,849
MS CLOSED £16,649 £13,999

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel