SUMMER ON THE CAPE

Seven Seas Navigator

  • Saturday 28th of May 2022
  • From £4,679 per person
  • 10 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
28th May 2022 Saturday 1 Montreal 07:00 18:00
29th May 2022 Sunday 2 Quebec City 08:00 18:00
30th May 2022 Monday 3 Saguenay 07:00 16:00
31st May 2022 Tuesday 4 Cruising The Gulf Of St. Lawrence
1st June 2022 Wednesday 5 Corner Brook 09:00 17:00
2nd June 2022 Thursday 6 Sydney 08:00 16:00
3rd June 2022 Friday 7 Halifax 09:00 17:00
4th June 2022 Saturday 8 Bar Harbor 10:00 19:00
5th June 2022 Sunday 9 Boston 09:00 19:00
6th June 2022 Monday 10 Transit The Cape Cod Canal
6th June 2022 Monday 11 Newport 08:00 18:00
7th June 2022 Tuesday 12 New York 07:00 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H AVAILABLE £6,929 £6,129
H AVAILABLE £6,929 £4,679
F AVAILABLE £6,929 £4,679
G AVAILABLE £6,929 £4,679
G AVAILABLE £7,159 £6,359
G AVAILABLE £7,159 £4,909
E AVAILABLE £7,159 £4,909
F AVAILABLE £7,839 £7,039
F AVAILABLE £7,839 £5,589
D AVAILABLE £7,839 £5,589
E AVAILABLE £8,069 £7,269
E AVAILABLE £8,069 £5,819
C AVAILABLE £8,069 £5,819
D AVAILABLE £8,369 £7,569
D AVAILABLE £8,369 £6,119
B AVAILABLE £8,369 £6,119
C AVAILABLE £8,679 £7,879
C AVAILABLE £8,679 £6,429
A AVAILABLE £8,679 £6,429
B AVAILABLE £8,899 £8,099
B AVAILABLE £8,899 £6,649
A AVAILABLE £9,129 £8,329
A AVAILABLE £9,129 £6,879
NS AVAILABLE £10,649 £9,849
NS AVAILABLE £10,649 £8,399
GS AVAILABLE £12,309 £11,509
GS AVAILABLE £12,309 £10,059
MS AVAILABLE £14,589 £13,789
MS AVAILABLE £14,589 £12,339

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel