PASSAGE TO PAAMIUT

Seven Seas Navigator

  • Tuesday 7th of June 2022
  • From £7,799 per person
  • 16 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
7th June 2022 Tuesday 1 New York 07:00 18:00
8th June 2022 Wednesday 2 Martha's Vineyard 08:00 17:00
8th June 2022 Wednesday 3 Transit The Cape Cod Canal
9th June 2022 Thursday 4 Boston 07:00 18:00
10th June 2022 Friday 5 Bar Harbor 08:00 18:00
11th June 2022 Saturday 6 Saint John (bay Of Fundy) 07:00 15:00
12th June 2022 Sunday 7 Halifax 10:00 18:00
13th June 2022 Monday 8 Sydney 10:00 18:00
14th June 2022 Tuesday 9 Corner Brook 10:00 19:00
15th June 2022 Wednesday 10 Cruising The Labrador Sea
16th June 2022 Thursday 11 Cruising The Labrador Sea
17th June 2022 Friday 12 Nuuk 09:00 18:00
18th June 2022 Saturday 13 Paamiut 08:00 17:00
19th June 2022 Sunday 14 Cruising The Christian Sound
20th June 2022 Monday 15 Cruising The Denmark Strait
21st June 2022 Tuesday 16 Isafjordur 09:00 18:00
22nd June 2022 Wednesday 17 Reykjavik 08:00
23rd June 2022 Thursday 18 Reykjavik 23:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H AVAILABLE £10,349 £9,549
H AVAILABLE £10,349 £7,799
F AVAILABLE £10,349 £7,799
G AVAILABLE £10,349 £7,799
G AVAILABLE £10,659 £9,859
G AVAILABLE £10,659 £8,109
E CLOSED £10,659 £8,109
F AVAILABLE £12,099 £11,299
F AVAILABLE £12,099 £9,549
D CLOSED £12,099 £9,549
E CLOSED £12,399 £11,599
E CLOSED £12,399 £9,849
C WAIT LIST £12,399 £9,849
D CLOSED £12,929 £12,129
D CLOSED £12,929 £10,379
B WAIT LIST £12,929 £10,379
C WAIT LIST £14,639 £13,839
C WAIT LIST £14,639 £12,089
A WAIT LIST £14,639 £12,089
B WAIT LIST £15,019 £14,219
B WAIT LIST £15,019 £12,469
A WAIT LIST £15,399 £14,599
A WAIT LIST £15,399 £12,849
NS WAIT LIST £18,659 £17,859
NS WAIT LIST £18,659 £16,109
GS WAIT LIST £21,159 £20,359
GS WAIT LIST £21,159 £18,609
MS AVAILABLE £24,189 £23,389
MS AVAILABLE £24,189 £21,639

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel