GRAND ARCTIC ADVENTURE

Seven Seas Navigator

  • Tuesday 7th of June 2022
  • From £40,919 per person
  • 94 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
7th June 2022 Tuesday 1 New York 07:00 18:00
8th June 2022 Wednesday 2 Martha's Vineyard 08:00 17:00
8th June 2022 Wednesday 3 Transit The Cape Cod Canal
9th June 2022 Thursday 4 Boston 07:00 18:00
10th June 2022 Friday 5 Bar Harbor 08:00 18:00
11th June 2022 Saturday 6 Saint John (bay Of Fundy) 07:00 15:00
12th June 2022 Sunday 7 Halifax 10:00 18:00
13th June 2022 Monday 8 Sydney 10:00 18:00
14th June 2022 Tuesday 9 Corner Brook 10:00 19:00
15th June 2022 Wednesday 10 Cruising The Labrador Sea
16th June 2022 Thursday 11 Cruising The Labrador Sea
17th June 2022 Friday 12 Nuuk 09:00 18:00
18th June 2022 Saturday 13 Paamiut 08:00 17:00
19th June 2022 Sunday 14 Cruising The Christian Sound
20th June 2022 Monday 15 Cruising The Denmark Strait
21st June 2022 Tuesday 16 Isafjordur 09:00 18:00
22nd June 2022 Wednesday 17 Reykjavik 08:00
23rd June 2022 Thursday 18 Reykjavik 23:00
24th June 2022 Friday 19 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
25th June 2022 Saturday 20 Eskifjordur 07:00 15:00
26th June 2022 Sunday 21 Torshavn (faroe Islands) 10:00 19:00
27th June 2022 Monday 22 Kirkwall (orkney Islands) 10:00 19:00
28th June 2022 Tuesday 23 Portree 07:00 17:00
29th June 2022 Wednesday 24 Belfast 09:00 22:00
30th June 2022 Thursday 25 Glasgow (greenock) 08:00 19:00
1st July 2022 Friday 26 Dublin 08:00
2nd July 2022 Saturday 27 Dublin 19:00
3rd July 2022 Sunday 28 Liverpool 08:00 21:00
4th July 2022 Monday 29 Fishguard 08:00 19:00
5th July 2022 Tuesday 30 Waterford 07:00 16:00
6th July 2022 Wednesday 31 Portland 11:00 21:00
7th July 2022 Thursday 32 London (southampton) 06:00 17:00
8th July 2022 Friday 33 Saint-malo 07:00 17:00
9th July 2022 Saturday 34 Dunkerque 10:00 20:00
10th July 2022 Sunday 35 Antwerp 07:00 18:00
11th July 2022 Monday 36 Rotterdam 08:00 18:00
12th July 2022 Tuesday 37 Kiel Canal Transit
13th July 2022 Wednesday 38 Wismar 06:00 21:00
14th July 2022 Thursday 39 Ronne 09:00 18:00
15th July 2022 Friday 40 Visby 09:00 19:00
16th July 2022 Saturday 41 Stockholm 08:00
17th July 2022 Sunday 42 Stockholm 14:00
18th July 2022 Monday 43 Kotka 11:00 20:00
19th July 2022 Tuesday 44 St. Petersburg 07:00
20th July 2022 Wednesday 45 St. Petersburg 18:00
21st July 2022 Thursday 46 Tallinn 09:00 18:00
22nd July 2022 Friday 47 Crusiing The Baltic Sea
23rd July 2022 Saturday 48 Copenhagen 06:00 19:00
24th July 2022 Sunday 49 Skagen 07:00 16:00
25th July 2022 Monday 50 Stavanger 08:00 17:00
26th July 2022 Tuesday 51 Olden 11:00 20:00
27th July 2022 Wednesday 52 Kristiansund 08:00 21:00
28th July 2022 Thursday 53 Trondheim 07:00 16:00
29th July 2022 Friday 54 Cruising The Norwegian Sea
30th July 2022 Saturday 55 Hammerfest 07:00 15:00
31st July 2022 Sunday 56 Murmansk 12:00 21:00
1st August 2022 Monday 57 Cruising The White Sea
2nd August 2022 Tuesday 58 Solovetsky Islands 08:00 19:00
3rd August 2022 Wednesday 59 Archangel 08:00 19:00
4th August 2022 Thursday 60 Cruising The Barents Sea
5th August 2022 Friday 61 Honningsvag 07:00 15:00
6th August 2022 Saturday 62 Cruising The Norwegian Sea
7th August 2022 Sunday 63 Alesund 11:00 20:00
8th August 2022 Monday 64 Lerwick (shetland Islands) 12:00 20:00
9th August 2022 Tuesday 65 Invergordon 08:00 18:00
10th August 2022 Wednesday 66 Cruising The North Sea
11th August 2022 Thursday 67 Amsterdam 08:00
12th August 2022 Friday 68 Amsterdam 18:00
13th August 2022 Saturday 69 Bruges (zeebrugge) 07:00 17:00
14th August 2022 Sunday 70 St. Peter Port (guernsey) 09:00 18:00
15th August 2022 Monday 71 Cruising The Bay Of Biscay
16th August 2022 Tuesday 72 Bordeaux 08:00
17th August 2022 Wednesday 73 Bordeaux 22:30
18th August 2022 Thursday 74 Biarritz (saint-jean-de-luz) 11:00 17:00
19th August 2022 Friday 75 Ferrol 12:00 20:00
20th August 2022 Saturday 76 Oporto 10:00 18:00
21st August 2022 Sunday 77 Lisbon 08:00 17:00
22nd August 2022 Monday 78 Cruising The Mediterranean Sea
23rd August 2022 Tuesday 79 Alicante 08:00 16:00
24th August 2022 Wednesday 80 Barcelona 07:00 19:00
25th August 2022 Thursday 81 Cruising The Mediterranean Sea
26th August 2022 Friday 82 Cadiz 08:00 23:00
27th August 2022 Saturday 83 Portimao 08:00 18:00
28th August 2022 Sunday 84 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
29th August 2022 Monday 85 Funchal (madeira) 08:00 18:00
30th August 2022 Tuesday 86 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
31st August 2022 Wednesday 87 Ponta Delgada (azores) 08:00 18:00
1st September 2022 Thursday 88 Horta (azores) 08:00 16:00
2nd September 2022 Friday 89 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
3rd September 2022 Saturday 90 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
4th September 2022 Sunday 91 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
5th September 2022 Monday 92 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
6th September 2022 Tuesday 93 St. George's 08:00 17:00
7th September 2022 Wednesday 94 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
8th September 2022 Thursday 95 New York 09:00
9th September 2022 Friday 96 New York 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £52,569 £51,769
H WAIT LIST £52,569 £40,919
G AVAILABLE £54,309 £53,509
G AVAILABLE £54,309 £42,659
F AVAILABLE £62,649 £61,849
F AVAILABLE £62,649 £50,999
E AVAILABLE £64,539 £63,739
E AVAILABLE £64,539 £52,889
D AVAILABLE £67,189 £66,389
D AVAILABLE £67,189 £55,539
C CLOSED £69,849 £69,049
C CLOSED £69,849 £58,199
B AVAILABLE £72,269 £71,469
B AVAILABLE £72,269 £60,619
A AVAILABLE £74,689 £73,889
A AVAILABLE £74,689 £63,039
NS WAIT LIST £89,319 £88,519
NS WAIT LIST £89,319 £77,669
GS WAIT LIST £105,449 £104,649
GS WAIT LIST £105,449 £93,799
MS WAIT LIST £121,509 £120,709
MS WAIT LIST £121,509 £109,859

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel