FAROE ISLANDS QUEST

Seven Seas Navigator

  • Thursday 23rd of June 2022
  • From £7,079 per person
  • 14 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
23rd June 2022 Thursday 1 Reykjavik 23:00
24th June 2022 Friday 2 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
25th June 2022 Saturday 3 Eskifjordur 07:00 15:00
26th June 2022 Sunday 4 Torshavn (faroe Islands) 10:00 19:00
27th June 2022 Monday 5 Kirkwall (orkney Islands) 10:00 19:00
28th June 2022 Tuesday 6 Portree 07:00 17:00
29th June 2022 Wednesday 7 Belfast 09:00 22:00
30th June 2022 Thursday 8 Glasgow (greenock) 08:00 19:00
1st July 2022 Friday 9 Dublin 08:00
2nd July 2022 Saturday 10 Dublin 19:00
3rd July 2022 Sunday 11 Liverpool 08:00 21:00
4th July 2022 Monday 12 Fishguard 08:00 19:00
5th July 2022 Tuesday 13 Waterford 07:00 16:00
6th July 2022 Wednesday 14 Portland 11:00 21:00
7th July 2022 Thursday 15 London (southampton) 06:00 17:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H AVAILABLE £9,629 £8,829
H AVAILABLE £9,629 £7,079
F AVAILABLE £9,629 £7,079
G AVAILABLE £9,629 £7,079
G AVAILABLE £10,009 £9,209
G AVAILABLE £10,009 £7,459
E AVAILABLE £10,009 £7,459
F AVAILABLE £11,449 £10,649
F AVAILABLE £11,449 £8,899
D AVAILABLE £11,449 £8,899
E AVAILABLE £11,909 £11,109
E AVAILABLE £11,909 £9,359
C CLOSED £11,909 £9,359
D AVAILABLE £12,439 £11,639
D AVAILABLE £12,439 £9,889
B AVAILABLE £12,439 £9,889
C CLOSED £13,189 £12,389
C CLOSED £13,189 £10,639
A AVAILABLE £13,189 £10,639
B AVAILABLE £13,649 £12,849
B AVAILABLE £13,649 £11,099
A AVAILABLE £14,099 £13,299
A AVAILABLE £14,099 £11,549
NS CLOSED £17,209 £16,409
NS CLOSED £17,209 £14,659
GS CLOSED £20,009 £19,209
GS CLOSED £20,009 £17,459
MS CLOSED £22,659 £21,859
MS CLOSED £22,659 £20,109

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel