BRITAIN, BALTICS & BEYOND

Seven Seas Navigator

  • Thursday 7th of July 2022
  • From £7,869 per person
  • 16 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
7th July 2022 Thursday 1 London (southampton) 06:00 17:00
8th July 2022 Friday 2 Saint-malo 07:00 17:00
9th July 2022 Saturday 3 Dunkerque 10:00 20:00
10th July 2022 Sunday 4 Antwerp 07:00 18:00
11th July 2022 Monday 5 Rotterdam 08:00 18:00
12th July 2022 Tuesday 6 Kiel Canal Transit
13th July 2022 Wednesday 7 Wismar 06:00 21:00
14th July 2022 Thursday 8 Ronne 09:00 18:00
15th July 2022 Friday 9 Visby 09:00 19:00
16th July 2022 Saturday 10 Stockholm 08:00
17th July 2022 Sunday 11 Stockholm 14:00
18th July 2022 Monday 12 Kotka 11:00 20:00
19th July 2022 Tuesday 13 St. Petersburg 07:00
20th July 2022 Wednesday 14 St. Petersburg 18:00
21st July 2022 Thursday 15 Tallinn 09:00 18:00
22nd July 2022 Friday 16 Crusiing The Baltic Sea
23rd July 2022 Saturday 17 Copenhagen 06:00 19:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H CLOSED £10,419 £9,619
H CLOSED £10,419 £7,869
F AVAILABLE £10,419 £7,869
G AVAILABLE £10,419 £7,869
G AVAILABLE £10,799 £9,999
G AVAILABLE £10,799 £8,249
E AVAILABLE £10,799 £8,249
F AVAILABLE £12,239 £11,439
F AVAILABLE £12,239 £9,689
D AVAILABLE £12,239 £9,689
E AVAILABLE £12,689 £11,889
E AVAILABLE £12,689 £10,139
C AVAILABLE £12,689 £10,139
D AVAILABLE £13,219 £12,419
D AVAILABLE £13,219 £10,669
B AVAILABLE £13,219 £10,669
C AVAILABLE £14,109 £13,309
C AVAILABLE £14,109 £11,559
A AVAILABLE £14,109 £11,559
B AVAILABLE £14,569 £13,769
B AVAILABLE £14,569 £12,019
A AVAILABLE £15,019 £14,219
A AVAILABLE £15,019 £12,469
NS AVAILABLE £18,739 £17,939
NS AVAILABLE £18,739 £16,189
GS AVAILABLE £22,069 £21,269
GS AVAILABLE £22,069 £19,519
MS AVAILABLE £25,329 £24,529
MS AVAILABLE £25,329 £22,779

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel