NORWEGIAN SEA SUNRISE

Seven Seas Navigator

  • Saturday 23rd of July 2022
  • From £10,289 per person
  • 20 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
23rd July 2022 Saturday 1 Copenhagen 06:00 19:00
24th July 2022 Sunday 2 Skagen 07:00 16:00
25th July 2022 Monday 3 Stavanger 08:00 17:00
26th July 2022 Tuesday 4 Olden 11:00 20:00
27th July 2022 Wednesday 5 Kristiansund 08:00 21:00
28th July 2022 Thursday 6 Trondheim 07:00 16:00
29th July 2022 Friday 7 Cruising The Norwegian Sea
30th July 2022 Saturday 8 Hammerfest 07:00 15:00
31st July 2022 Sunday 9 Murmansk 12:00 21:00
1st August 2022 Monday 10 Cruising The White Sea
2nd August 2022 Tuesday 11 Solovetsky Islands 08:00 19:00
3rd August 2022 Wednesday 12 Archangel 08:00 19:00
4th August 2022 Thursday 13 Cruising The Barents Sea
5th August 2022 Friday 14 Honningsvag 07:00 15:00
6th August 2022 Saturday 15 Cruising The Norwegian Sea
7th August 2022 Sunday 16 Alesund 11:00 20:00
8th August 2022 Monday 17 Lerwick (shetland Islands) 12:00 20:00
9th August 2022 Tuesday 18 Invergordon 08:00 18:00
10th August 2022 Wednesday 19 Cruising The North Sea
11th August 2022 Thursday 20 Amsterdam 08:00
12th August 2022 Friday 21 Amsterdam 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H GUARANTEE £13,589 £12,789
H GUARANTEE £13,589 £10,289
F AVAILABLE £13,589 £10,289
G AVAILABLE £13,589 £10,289
G AVAILABLE £14,039 £13,239
G AVAILABLE £14,039 £10,739
E AVAILABLE £14,039 £10,739
F AVAILABLE £15,789 £14,989
F AVAILABLE £15,789 £12,489
D GUARANTEE £15,789 £12,489
E AVAILABLE £16,319 £15,519
E AVAILABLE £16,319 £13,019
C WAIT LIST £16,319 £13,019
D GUARANTEE £16,999 £16,199
D GUARANTEE £16,999 £13,699
B WAIT LIST £16,999 £13,699
C WAIT LIST £17,889 £17,089
C WAIT LIST £17,889 £14,589
A AVAILABLE £17,889 £14,589
B WAIT LIST £18,459 £17,659
B WAIT LIST £18,459 £15,159
A AVAILABLE £19,019 £18,219
A AVAILABLE £19,019 £15,719
NS WAIT LIST £23,719 £22,919
NS WAIT LIST £23,719 £20,419
GS WAIT LIST £28,109 £27,309
GS WAIT LIST £28,109 £24,809
MS CLOSED £32,279 £31,479
MS CLOSED £32,279 £28,979

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel