AUTUMN ON THE ST. LAWRENCE

Seven Seas Navigator

  • Tuesday 20th of September 2022
  • From £7,339 per person
  • 11 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
20th September 2022 Tuesday 1 Montreal 07:00 18:00
21st September 2022 Wednesday 2 Quebec City 08:00 18:00
22nd September 2022 Thursday 3 Saguenay 07:00 16:00
23rd September 2022 Friday 4 Cruising The Gulf Of St. Lawrence
24th September 2022 Saturday 5 Corner Brook 09:00 17:00
25th September 2022 Sunday 6 Sydney 09:00 18:00
26th September 2022 Monday 7 Halifax 11:00 17:00
27th September 2022 Tuesday 8 Saint John (bay Of Fundy) 13:00 21:00
28th September 2022 Wednesday 9 Bar Harbor 08:00 18:00
29th September 2022 Thursday 10 Boston 08:00 18:00
30th September 2022 Friday 11 Transit The Cape Cod Canal
30th September 2022 Friday 12 Newport 08:00 18:00
1st October 2022 Saturday 13 New York 07:00 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H AVAILABLE £9,589 £8,789
H AVAILABLE £9,589 £7,339
F AVAILABLE £9,589 £7,339
G AVAILABLE £9,589 £7,339
G AVAILABLE £9,959 £9,159
G AVAILABLE £9,959 £7,709
E AVAILABLE £9,959 £7,709
F AVAILABLE £11,019 £10,219
F AVAILABLE £11,019 £8,769
D AVAILABLE £11,019 £8,769
E AVAILABLE £11,399 £10,599
E AVAILABLE £11,399 £9,149
C AVAILABLE £11,399 £9,149
D AVAILABLE £11,929 £11,129
D AVAILABLE £11,929 £9,679
B AVAILABLE £11,929 £9,679
C AVAILABLE £12,309 £11,509
C AVAILABLE £12,309 £10,059
A AVAILABLE £12,309 £10,059
B AVAILABLE £12,689 £11,889
B AVAILABLE £12,689 £10,439
A AVAILABLE £13,069 £12,269
A AVAILABLE £13,069 £10,819
NS AVAILABLE £14,809 £14,009
NS AVAILABLE £14,809 £12,559
GS AVAILABLE £16,929 £16,129
GS AVAILABLE £16,929 £14,679
MS CLOSED £18,829 £18,029
MS CLOSED £18,829 £16,579

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel