COLORS OF QUEBEC

Seven Seas Navigator

  • Saturday 1st of October 2022
  • From £7,299 per person
  • 11 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
1st October 2022 Saturday 1 New York 07:00 18:00
2nd October 2022 Sunday 2 Newport 08:00 18:00
3rd October 2022 Monday 3 Transit The Cape Cod Canal
3rd October 2022 Monday 4 Boston 08:00 18:00
4th October 2022 Tuesday 5 Bar Harbor 09:00 19:00
5th October 2022 Wednesday 6 Saint John (bay Of Fundy) 07:00 17:00
6th October 2022 Thursday 7 Shelburne 07:00 15:00
7th October 2022 Friday 8 Sydney 11:00 19:00
8th October 2022 Saturday 9 Corner Brook 11:00 19:00
9th October 2022 Sunday 10 Cruising The Gulf Of St. Lawrence
10th October 2022 Monday 11 Saguenay 12:00 20:00
11th October 2022 Tuesday 12 Quebec City 09:00 19:00
12th October 2022 Wednesday 13 Montreal 07:00 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H AVAILABLE £9,549 £8,749
H AVAILABLE £9,549 £7,299
F AVAILABLE £9,549 £7,299
G AVAILABLE £9,549 £7,299
G AVAILABLE £9,929 £9,129
G AVAILABLE £9,929 £7,679
E AVAILABLE £9,929 £7,679
F AVAILABLE £10,989 £10,189
F AVAILABLE £10,989 £8,739
D AVAILABLE £10,989 £8,739
E AVAILABLE £11,369 £10,569
E AVAILABLE £11,369 £9,119
C AVAILABLE £11,369 £9,119
D AVAILABLE £11,899 £11,099
D AVAILABLE £11,899 £9,649
B AVAILABLE £11,899 £9,649
C AVAILABLE £12,279 £11,479
C AVAILABLE £12,279 £10,029
A AVAILABLE £12,279 £10,029
B AVAILABLE £12,659 £11,859
B AVAILABLE £12,659 £10,409
A AVAILABLE £13,029 £12,229
A AVAILABLE £13,029 £10,779
NS AVAILABLE £14,779 £13,979
NS AVAILABLE £14,779 £12,529
GS AVAILABLE £16,899 £16,099
GS AVAILABLE £16,899 £14,649
MS AVAILABLE £18,789 £17,989
MS AVAILABLE £18,789 £16,539

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel