GRACE & GRATITUDE IN PARADISE

Seven Seas Navigator

  • Thursday 17th of November 2022
  • From £8,199 per person
  • 25 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
17th November 2022 Thursday 1 Miami 07:00 17:00
18th November 2022 Friday 2 Cruising The Bahamian Waters
19th November 2022 Saturday 3 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
20th November 2022 Sunday 4 Philipsburg 09:00 17:00
21st November 2022 Monday 5 Castries 11:00 20:00
22nd November 2022 Tuesday 6 St. George's 08:00 21:00
23rd November 2022 Wednesday 7 Port Of Spain 07:00 16:00
24th November 2022 Thursday 8 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
25th November 2022 Friday 9 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
26th November 2022 Saturday 10 Cruising The Amazon River
27th November 2022 Sunday 11 Santarem (amazon River) 09:00 18:00
28th November 2022 Monday 12 Boca Da Valeria (amazon River) 07:00 14:00
29th November 2022 Tuesday 13 Manaus (amazon River) 08:00
30th November 2022 Wednesday 14 Manaus (amazon River) 16:00
1st December 2022 Thursday 15 Parintins (amazon River) 11:00 19:00
2nd December 2022 Friday 16 Alter Do Chao (amazon River) 08:00 16:00
3rd December 2022 Saturday 17 Cruising The Amazon River
4th December 2022 Sunday 18 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
5th December 2022 Monday 19 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
6th December 2022 Tuesday 20 Bridgetown 10:00 19:00
7th December 2022 Wednesday 21 Roseau 08:00 18:00
8th December 2022 Thursday 22 Gustavia 08:00 18:00
9th December 2022 Friday 23 San Juan 07:00 15:00
10th December 2022 Saturday 24 Puerto Plata 08:00 15:00
11th December 2022 Sunday 25 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
12th December 2022 Monday 26 Miami 07:00 17:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £11,599 £10,799
H WAIT LIST £11,599 £8,199
F CLOSED £11,599 £8,199
G AVAILABLE £11,599 £8,199
G AVAILABLE £11,899 £11,099
G AVAILABLE £11,899 £8,499
E AVAILABLE £11,899 £8,499
F CLOSED £12,809 £12,009
F CLOSED £12,809 £9,409
D AVAILABLE £12,809 £9,409
E AVAILABLE £13,109 £12,309
E AVAILABLE £13,109 £9,709
C WAIT LIST £13,109 £9,709
D AVAILABLE £13,489 £12,689
D AVAILABLE £13,489 £10,089
B AVAILABLE £13,489 £10,089
C WAIT LIST £13,789 £12,989
C WAIT LIST £13,789 £10,389
A AVAILABLE £13,789 £10,389
B AVAILABLE £14,019 £13,219
B AVAILABLE £14,019 £10,619
A AVAILABLE £14,249 £13,449
A AVAILABLE £14,249 £10,849
NS CLOSED £16,219 £15,419
NS CLOSED £16,219 £12,819
GS CLOSED £18,939 £18,139
GS CLOSED £18,939 £15,539
MS CLOSED £20,909 £20,109
MS CLOSED £20,909 £17,509

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel