ISLAND CHEER & CARIBBEAN NEW YEAR

Seven Seas Navigator

  • Thursday 22nd of December 2022
  • From £6,279 per person
  • 14 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
22nd December 2022 Thursday 1 Miami 07:00 18:00
23rd December 2022 Friday 2 Cruising The Florida Straits
24th December 2022 Saturday 3 Cruising The Caribbean Sea
25th December 2022 Sunday 4 Oranjestad 10:00 23:00
26th December 2022 Monday 5 Willemstad 07:00 22:00
27th December 2022 Tuesday 6 Cruising The Caribbean Sea
28th December 2022 Wednesday 7 St. George's 08:00 23:00
29th December 2022 Thursday 8 Kingstown 08:00 18:00
30th December 2022 Friday 9 Bridgetown 08:00 18:00
31st December 2022 Saturday 10 Roseau 08:00 19:00
1st January 2023 Sunday 11 St. John's 08:00 23:00
2nd January 2023 Monday 12 Philipsburg 07:00 17:00
3rd January 2023 Tuesday 13 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
4th January 2023 Wednesday 14 Cruising The Bahamian Waters
5th January 2023 Thursday 15 Miami 07:00 17:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H AVAILABLE £8,929 £8,129
H AVAILABLE £8,929 £6,279
F AVAILABLE £8,929 £6,279
G AVAILABLE £8,929 £6,279
G AVAILABLE £9,309 £8,509
G AVAILABLE £9,309 £6,659
E AVAILABLE £9,309 £6,659
F AVAILABLE £10,749 £9,949
F AVAILABLE £10,749 £8,099
D AVAILABLE £10,749 £8,099
E AVAILABLE £11,129 £10,329
E AVAILABLE £11,129 £8,479
C AVAILABLE £11,129 £8,479
D AVAILABLE £11,579 £10,779
D AVAILABLE £11,579 £8,929
B AVAILABLE £11,579 £8,929
C AVAILABLE £12,039 £11,239
C AVAILABLE £12,039 £9,389
A AVAILABLE £12,039 £9,389
B AVAILABLE £12,489 £11,689
B AVAILABLE £12,489 £9,839
A AVAILABLE £12,949 £12,149
A AVAILABLE £12,949 £10,299
NS AVAILABLE £15,069 £14,269
NS AVAILABLE £15,069 £12,419
GS AVAILABLE £16,959 £16,159
GS AVAILABLE £16,959 £14,309
MS AVAILABLE £19,229 £18,429
MS AVAILABLE £19,229 £16,579

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel