TROPICAL ROMANCE

Seven Seas Navigator

  • Friday 3rd of February 2023
  • From £4,569 per person
  • 10 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
3rd February 2023 Friday 1 Bridgetown 06:00 18:00
4th February 2023 Saturday 2 Port Of Spain 08:00 18:00
5th February 2023 Sunday 3 St. George's 08:00 23:00
6th February 2023 Monday 4 Kingstown 08:00 18:00
7th February 2023 Tuesday 5 Roseau 08:00 18:00
8th February 2023 Wednesday 6 Gustavia 08:00 18:00
9th February 2023 Thursday 7 St. John's 08:00 18:00
10th February 2023 Friday 8 Pointe A Pitre 08:00 18:00
11th February 2023 Saturday 9 Fort De France 08:00 18:00
12th February 2023 Sunday 10 Castries 08:00 18:00
13th February 2023 Monday 11 Bridgetown 06:00 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H AVAILABLE £6,819 £6,019
H AVAILABLE £6,819 £4,569
F AVAILABLE £6,819 £4,569
G AVAILABLE £6,819 £4,569
G AVAILABLE £7,119 £6,319
G AVAILABLE £7,119 £4,869
E AVAILABLE £7,119 £4,869
F AVAILABLE £7,879 £7,079
F AVAILABLE £7,879 £5,629
D AVAILABLE £7,879 £5,629
E AVAILABLE £8,179 £7,379
E AVAILABLE £8,179 £5,929
C AVAILABLE £8,179 £5,929
D AVAILABLE £8,639 £7,839
D AVAILABLE £8,639 £6,389
B AVAILABLE £8,639 £6,389
C AVAILABLE £9,019 £8,219
C AVAILABLE £9,019 £6,769
A AVAILABLE £9,019 £6,769
B AVAILABLE £9,319 £8,519
B AVAILABLE £9,319 £7,069
A AVAILABLE £9,619 £8,819
A AVAILABLE £9,619 £7,369
NS AVAILABLE £11,899 £11,099
NS AVAILABLE £11,899 £9,649
GS AVAILABLE £13,409 £12,609
GS AVAILABLE £13,409 £11,159
MS AVAILABLE £14,929 £14,129
MS AVAILABLE £14,929 £12,679

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel