FANTASTIQUE FRANCE

Seven Seas Splendor

  • Monday 10th of May 2021
  • From £7,249 per person
  • 10 Nights
Date Day of Week Day Port Arrive Time Departure Time
10th May 2021 Monday 1 London (southampton) 06:00 18:00
11th May 2021 Tuesday 2 Paris (le Havre) 07:00 20:00
12th May 2021 Wednesday 3 St. Peter Port (guernsey) 08:00 15:00
13th May 2021 Thursday 4 Lorient 07:00 17:00
14th May 2021 Friday 5 Bordeaux 10:00
15th May 2021 Saturday 6 Bordeaux 20:00
16th May 2021 Sunday 7 Bilbao 11:00 23:00
17th May 2021 Monday 8 Gijon 08:00 18:00
18th May 2021 Tuesday 9 Cruising The Atlantic Ocean
19th May 2021 Wednesday 10 Saint-malo 05:00 16:00
20th May 2021 Thursday 11 London (southampton) 07:00 18:00
Cabin Category Availability Brochure Price Offer Price Discount
H WAIT LIST £9,249 £8,449
H WAIT LIST £9,249 £7,249
G2 WAIT LIST £9,519 £8,719
G2 WAIT LIST £9,519 £7,519
G1 WAIT LIST £9,709 £8,909
G1 WAIT LIST £9,709 £7,709
F2 WAIT LIST £9,979 £9,179
F2 WAIT LIST £9,979 £7,979
F1 WAIT LIST £10,169 £9,369
F1 WAIT LIST £10,169 £8,169
E WAIT LIST £10,479 £9,679
E WAIT LIST £10,479 £8,479
D WAIT LIST £10,669 £9,869
D WAIT LIST £10,669 £8,669
C WAIT LIST £12,709 £11,909
C WAIT LIST £12,709 £10,709
B WAIT LIST £12,899 £12,099
B WAIT LIST £12,899 £10,899
A WAIT LIST £13,089 £12,289
A WAIT LIST £13,089 £11,089
SS WAIT LIST £15,329 £14,529
SS WAIT LIST £15,329 £13,329
SP WAIT LIST £16,169 £15,369
SP WAIT LIST £16,169 £14,169
GS WAIT LIST £18,249 £17,449
GS WAIT LIST £18,249 £16,249
MS WAIT LIST £20,329 £19,529
MS WAIT LIST £20,329 £18,329
RS WAIT LIST £42,479 £41,679
RS WAIT LIST £42,479 £40,479

The air holiday packages shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is T7077. We are a member of the Travel Trust Association U1373. Please see our booking conditions for more information. Hurlingham Travel® Hurlingham Travel Services® are registered trade marks of Hurlingham Travel Services Limited.

Website designed & powered by Hurlingham Travel